Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new england

If you want a hot tub, don't bother

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Waffle bar is a joke. No hot tub, false advertisement. Rude staff. Only thing I liked was the room. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: good breakfast, clean rooms
I have never been to Hampton hotels before. And so far, we had a good experience on our first try of Hampton. Of all the hotels I have been going with breakfast included for a stay. You guys have the best breakfast ever! you have more varieties, they taste good too. Will definitely consider Hampton again. Hope all of you hotels offer the same thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to main roads

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious, good breakfast buffet.
Location: Close to main roads.
Very clean and efficient staff. A few places to eat less than a few minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Nice and in the cut just how i like it.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I was a great experience. Got to got swimming and the rooms are very big
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Best quality hotel at the price point ($140)

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Get ride of the CFL light bulbs, but this is probably not likely.
Location: Beaches and parks with playgrounds are nearby. One night we attended an outdoor play just 5 minutes from the hotel. Not many restaurants nearby.
I did not realize the welcome reception is a full blown meal and arriving around 3pm with my two children, we had time to swim in the indoor pool before we showered and headed for dinner in the hotel. The dinner was nice and I appreciated that each night a salad bar was offered. The weather was just as lovely as the outside seating. The rooms were comfortable, clean, and spacious and the kitchenette provided the necessary tools. For a pull out sofa, I thought it was fairly comfortable, as far as pull outs go. The room provided ample natural lighting, which I appreciated since the room is loaded with the new CFL lightbulbs that increase your risk of skin cancer due to cracks within the bulbs, as reported earlier this year 2014 in a Men's Health magazine. The staff was very friendly, but not obnoxiously so. Employees were readily available to answer questions or provide assistance and appeared happy to do so. Great location off the interstate. Free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Good Night's Sleep!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept in over a very broad range of hotels including Four Seasons and Ritz Carlton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shaolin from NYC

Exceptional value

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel offers a lot. From the complimentary breakfast, the pool, to the amenities in the room. Every staff member was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from New Haven

Fantastic Place to stay Home away from home

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a place to stay. We have enjoyed the area the serenity and the and hospitability so much . The outside inside of the hotel is tops. More than what we can say about some of the motels and hotels we have stayed in during the last 5 weeks of our travel. Congratulations to all staff and management for a job well done . Keep up the good work .