Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Location, easy access to stores and restaurants. Quiet
Cons: Parking
Hotel housekeeping was awesome. Very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Great No complaints the staff were awesome and the cleaning staff was great
2 out of 5
by Kit from New Hamphshire

Was a bit disappointed

Posted Apr 5, 2014
WI-FI did not work, was promised a clock, never came. First room I was in, the heating unit whined but had to move to another room because of noise from another guest. Second room was ok except that the phone and bedside table were dirty, sticky. All hallways stunk of stale smoke. Cleaners came into my room even tho I had put up the " do not disturb" sign.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Remodel the rooms and hallways to get rid of the smells.
Location: Close to where I had to go
I ordered a non smoking room when I walked into the room it almost floored Me with the smell. The second room that they gave Me was a non smoking room but it still smelled. When I walked into the hall from out side the smell was bad also. I had to go to the store and buy a spray to get rid of the smell in My room and it didn't last long. There was no warning that there was construction going on outside My window. The second day when I came back to the room I found that the coffee pot was not washed and there was no coffee left.
2 out of 5
by Kylee from G

It would've been good...

Posted Feb 22, 2014
I enjoyed my stay for the most part . Slept in a semi comfortable bed . But when I was leaving I forgot my wallet && a few other things . The hotel staff took my wallet && proceeded to use 900 $ of my money && the hotel said that if it were to show up they will give me a call . The purchases were made in milford there for proving it was someone there . I will never stay there again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
3 out of 5
by d

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: near stores, resturants
pool to cold, hot tub cold, sauna out of order, swipe card did not work desk staff seemed clueless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Card key did not work well but otherwise fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Changed rooms about 2 times. First room wasn't done being cleaned and set up when I got there. Second room had an annoying toilet situation going on. Third and final room was alright.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noise

Posted Jan 20, 2014
If you have kids it's the best place to stay... Kids running around... The wall are very thin u can hear ur neighbor every move