Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom China,Shanghai

Even I don't want to take the bath

Posted Jan 19, 2015
When I first time enter the room, I just want to escape, too terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very clean

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: they accept pets
Cons: better cleaning staff
Location: plenty of restaurants close by
hotel is in need of renovation, and is poorly maintained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Yousuffrom CT

It's ok .... Soso

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's ok.. 2star.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Unpleasant experience

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
Location: Just spent the night.
The facility is old and needs serious renovation or demolition. Carpet was filthy, toilet was running when we got there. Sliding glass window had metal bar hanging down, there were two mini fridge's in the room - one did not work at all and the other barely kept food cool, the wallpaper was peeling from the bottom up where there was water damage. No free breakfast. We booked for the indoor pool and hot tub, but they looked too dirty to use. There were people loitering in the parking lot all night making noise. There was a preteen constantly running throughout the hotel. It was a fiasco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karinfrom Vienna

OK for a one night stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was on the fifth floor, it seemed that it was some time ago that it received an renovation. The fridge was disgusting but there was another one in the room as well which was a little less disgusting. The toilet did not work at first, someone from the front desk had to come over and fix it (which was done very promptly). The sheets had some cigarette burns on it and the room smelled a little. The surrounding of the Hotel was ok, there are several restaurants in walking distance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DavidMfrom Boston

Shabby but inexpensive

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very inexpensive and low hassle. Close to train station to NYC. A little shabby, but wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel. My only complaint is my non-smoking room still had the faint odor of smoke. I could still smell it on my suit two days later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Victor Robersonfrom Atlanta

Great for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality hotel with clean room and surrounded with good food having Friendly's and Uno's in walking distance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DC Durandfrom Daytona Beach, FL

Call the Health Department!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is possibly the most disgusting hotel I ever stayed in - I didn't have the time or energy to change once we arrived so suffered through 3 days of sub-standard living. The room was on the 5th floor, facing an active sand/mining pit with heavy equipment on the move all day stirring up dust and dirt. The windows opened with no screen - luckily I didn't quite feel suicidal. The halls were filthy, the Wi-Fi only worked occasionally, and the staff were clueless. One bright spot was the very helpful maintenance worker, who immediately brought the extra towels and pillows I requested (so we didn't have to sleep on the actual bed), replaced the broken office chair, and even brought a newer mini-fridge that didn't even have any dead bugs in it. I can't imagine how they're even allowed to operate, and warn anyone heading towards the area against the lure of the low price. It was absolutely disgusting. I should get double bonus points - or they should have paid me not to report them!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It was simply terrible experience ,It was simply terrible experience It was simply terrible experience It was simply terrible experience It was simply terrible experience It was simply terrible experience It was simply terrible experience It was simply terrible experience It was simply terrible experience