Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel.

Posted May 26, 2015
Had an awful time. The bathroom was dirty, not enough towels, and of course the housekeeping smoking while doing her job, awful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

寝床確保のみ

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
とにかく価格で選んだが、昔ながらのアメリカのモーテルで、日本人には抵抗があると思う。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisco from Rio Rancho

Road warrior

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Most firm bed ever... Like sleeping on the floor, except with covers on! Awoke the next day with very bad headache & sore bones! If the bed had been soft & comfy, it would have got an "outstanding" from me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Manchester, CT

My stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
I needed to find an inexpensive place to stay to attend my mother's funeral. The Mayflower was a good choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Blair from Boston

Budget Hotel Good price

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
What you pay for is what you get !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Balu from PA

Good for the price

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
I was there for one night and it was just okay. Nothing much expected for the price I paid.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOHANNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by inexpensive and 2 miles to the beach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Horrible experience

Posted Aug 11, 2014
This hotel was scummy to say the least. We actually didn't even stay the night because there was a tampon string in the bed and we felt unsafe.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J. Roque from Mayflower Motel, Conn.

The place was dumpy area.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
the room was so dark, maybe the purpose was for the people not to see the convinient of the room itself. Bed was like a stone brick, smelly sheets, pillow cases was not even replace, somebody just left the room and cover is filled up with hairs and smelly. This motel cannot be recommended to anybody. This was a truck stop, fillty. this place don't even wash there pillow covers and bed sheets, towels are very smelly. Maintenance personnel don't even know how to repair the A/C, it was broken.