Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Staff was very nice. Room was fine, bathroom could use renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, ct

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised recently renovated , centrally located and great price. Only drawback I thought it was so accessible to anyone, while checking only one person at the counter pizza guy walked in and headed straight to the rooms, definitely needs to review the security at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hotel is good value for the price. The negative review is that it smells bad, almost like fragrance masks smoking odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Buffalo Ny

Business trip close to airport

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Close to the Tweed airport.
Cons: There was some water damage on the ceiling and wall of my particular room. Could be painted for ascetic purposes but the room was very clean otherwise
Location: I was there for business so other than the restaurant in the same parking lot I really did get out.
Counter staff was very helpful and accommodating. Close restaurants and gas stations. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
According to my reservations there was supposed to be a fridge in the room and I did not have it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Staff was helpful and accommodating. Comfortable rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room conditions do not fit to Quality name

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Everything else
Hotel staff was very nice, but facility and room conditions are rather close to a $40 motel then to this chain brand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Snow Night Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to rest for the evening and decent continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled like smoke even though I reserved non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by debra from Huntington

55th birthday celebration for our cousin Dennis

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was ok. the young lady at the front desk for our check in was awesome. she was professional, helpful, friendly and printed out directions for us that we needed. she also changed our room when the toilet did not flush. she also gave us an iron when our iron did not get hot enough for ironing our clothes. breakfast was good, had yogurt, sausage, coffee, oatmeal.