Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Edmundston NB

Just as describe

Posted Mar 10, 2014
We rented a room with a sofa bed and when we open the sofa the old sheet was still there we had to bring clean sheet also we were not able to sleep in the sofa as the mattress was not confortable and we were feeling all the spring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Massachusetts

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Cons: The water of the indoor pool was a little too cold.
Nice decoration. Good size for the rooms. Great that it had an indoor pool!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff!

Posted Nov 27, 2013
We stayed for three days and enjoyed the amazing breakfast and the hospitality of the staff. Would go back if had to visit Bridgeport again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Ohio

Efficient, Clean and Budget-Friendly

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Looked for a place to stay while doing some family research in nearby towns and this was exactly what I was hoping for. Excellent price, location was easy to find and very close to where I spent the bulk of my time. Staff were professional, warm and welcoming. Breakfast was included -- nice to have the option of cold or hot food in addition to a variety of liquid refreshments (coffees, teas, juice, milk, etc). Was impressed with the sound-proofing: my room overlooked I-95 (filtered by some trees) -- but the road noise was faint even during height of traffic hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from ohio

Next to I-95. Convenient location.

Posted Oct 3, 2013
The lobby is tastefully decorated and hotel staff were all friendly and professional. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Highly recommend if traveling to the New Haven area.
1 out of 5
by Eric from Berkshire County

Old & stale.

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Cons: Fire the housekeeping staff and hire people who are willing to actually do their jobs.
Location: Under a highway overpass in a low income neighborhood.
The woman at the front desk was incredibly sweet and helpful. The lobby is the nicest room in the place, hallways were dingy and carpet was stained. Room hadn't been dusted or vacuumed in quite some time. To top that the lazy housekeeper couldn't put fresh sheets on the bed, we found a horrifying amount of body hair in the sheets and blanket. Stayed 1 night will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Close to HWY

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Sofa Bed was not comfy Close to HWY was disappointed noises Breakfast was good and Staff was the best Over Experience was not that bad