Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs to be updated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its a shame!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Easy on-off access to Interstate 95.... price is reasonable for area....rooms are OK.
Cons: Fire the management and clean up the place. Implement security patrols at nite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, but I've seen worse

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet, nice staff, free wifi, fridge in room, free parking
Cons: Elevators are often broken, fitness center equipment broken, most everything in a state of disrepair
Location: Several restaurants close by, I-95 is 200 yards away
Stayed here over the weekend last week and I was rather disappointed. The hotel parking lot is filled with potholes. The pool has been out of order for over a year and everything in the fitness center is broken. The ceiling in the bathroom kept leaking whenever the room upstairs took a shower. On the plus side, the staff was very nice, the room was pretty clean and quiet and there was a fridge. Also, free wi-fi. If you're looking for posh, look elsewhere, but if you just need a place to sleep and you don't want to spend a lot, this will do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosa from stratford conn

It was good. good service.

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
this was a first time, in the hotel, in general it wass Ok. Elevador was not working well; staff were friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jun 9, 2014
They did not have my reservation ended up in a terrible room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ms. A from Stamford

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay it was very comfortable it was very quiet, my only concern is making sure everything is a little more thoroughly cleaned, but for the most part I thought my room was very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mo

Not good

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This established at the old Ramada Inn is horrible hasn't been upgraded since it was built or probably cleaned. Better to sleep in your car!!!
1 out of 5
by jssie from new york

Not one I would pick again

Posted May 17, 2014
Room was Damp, hotel was loud, staff was friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The worse hotel. Every thing there is horrible. The staff are rude, the rooms are dirty looking & the rooms are extremely small. But they do have wifi & continental breakfast!