Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted Dec 16, 2014
All was well. Stood for one night. Its 20 minutes from the outlets. The Morning breakfast was ok and the comfort was totally comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich, Ct.

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The room was very lean clean. We had extra towels, a plus for us.
Cons: all good
Location: We did a lot traveling around the area Intercourse, Strausberg, Lancaster ETC!
As soon as we entered the lobby we were greeted by the hotel staff. The front desk staff explained everything there was to know about, 24hr coffee, hot chocolate and tea. there was a continental breakfast also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Aberdeen

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great motel locally to all we were seeing in Bird in Hand and very gracious staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by L Cfrom NJ

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is all NON smoking. Check in was ok. We got to our room and with in 20 minutes could not stand the smoke smell. To their end we were switched with out an issue. Why would you put anyone in that room knowing what it smelled like?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travellerfrom Michigan

Quick Business Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for a quick business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SWH, ME

Great location

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We enjoyed our stay in New Holland, the Comfort in was clean, comfortable and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the online survey. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you in the near future. Bonnie Locher General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Nice and clean. Comfortable beds and nice shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the online survey. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you the next time you are in the New Holland area. Thank you, Bonnie Locher General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waterford, ct

Convenient to various areas of the Lancaster area

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Was a stopping point in our trip to A conference in Pittsburgh... Helped to break up a long road trip... Got to spend one time shopping in Intercourse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out the online survey. Glad you enjoyed your stay. See you next time you are in the New Holland area. Bonnie Locher General Manager