Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich, Ct.

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The room was very lean clean. We had extra towels, a plus for us.
Cons: all good
Location: We did a lot traveling around the area Intercourse, Strausberg, Lancaster ETC!
As soon as we entered the lobby we were greeted by the hotel staff. The front desk staff explained everything there was to know about, 24hr coffee, hot chocolate and tea. there was a continental breakfast also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by L Cfrom NJ

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is all NON smoking. Check in was ok. We got to our room and with in 20 minutes could not stand the smoke smell. To their end we were switched with out an issue. Why would you put anyone in that room knowing what it smelled like?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travellerfrom Michigan

Quick Business Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for a quick business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SWH, ME

Great location

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We enjoyed our stay in New Holland, the Comfort in was clean, comfortable and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the online survey. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you in the near future. Bonnie Locher General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Nice and clean. Comfortable beds and nice shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the online survey. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you the next time you are in the New Holland area. Thank you, Bonnie Locher General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waterford, ct

Convenient to various areas of the Lancaster area

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Was a stopping point in our trip to A conference in Pittsburgh... Helped to break up a long road trip... Got to spend one time shopping in Intercourse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out the online survey. Glad you enjoyed your stay. See you next time you are in the New Holland area. Bonnie Locher General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Passable

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Easy to find. A big array of solar panels line the roof. Good Internet service.
Cons: The room was a little musty.
Location: It's close to the fast food joints and the New Holland campus. Other than that...
Overall, it served my needs. If you're out of town on business and you're not a B&B person, it will do the job. It's a standard issue motel with basic amenities - nothing fancy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thanks for filling out the on-line survey. We appreciate your feedback. We strive to please all our guests with the best possible customer experience. Looking forward to your next visit when in the New Holland area. Thank you, Bonnie Locher General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overall

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall my stay was very good the only thing I was not happy with is the staff the woman that checked me in was rude and had an attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com