Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sandra Barkerfrom Australia - VIC - Geelong

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Beautiful setting
Cons: Kettle in room not working
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Distinctive; Value: Reasonable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Faultless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2014
Dear Ms Barker Thank you for your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed our beautiful setting, an that you enjoyed the tranquility and found our services faultless and professional. I am so sorry that the kettle was not working - these things can just stop working at the most I opportune time! Regards Laurelle
5 out of 5
by Greer Borgfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 29, 2013
Pros: Food! and the art collection.
Cons: Price
Location: Australia
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: But expensive!; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful; Simply delightful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2013
Dear Greer Thank you for a great review, and we are definitely chuffed to be 'Simply delightful'! I am so glad that you enjoyed so much of what Woodbridge has to offer - after all these years, I still enjoy the artworks, so I am delighted that you did also. Until next time. egards Laurelle Grimley, Owner
5 out of 5
by andrew laceyfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 16, 2012
Pros: Nice views and great staff
Cons: The price
Location: Tranquil
the hotel restaurant really is worth a visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2012
Dear Andrew My apologies for not realizing that these reviews were on Wotif - I am tech 'challenged' I am afraid. I am so glad that you enjoyed the tranquility, the views, our great staff, and Dining in The Pavilion overlooking the river. Who do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome again, sometime in the not of distant future. Regards Laurelle Grimley, Owner
5 out of 5
by Rachel Lovaszy

Posted Jun 4, 2012
Pros: Beautifully appointed rooms
Location: Inspiring
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2012
Thank you for your 'Inspiring' review, Rachel. I am afraid that I am less 'inspiring' as I have only just realised that there were reviews on Wotif - Sorry. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Woodbridge, and we hope that we may have the pleasure of your company again in the future. Regards Laurelle Grimley, Owner