Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Room was great. Night shift clerk wasn't the nicest and breakfast was $7.50. We had a two room queen suite & really loved it! Hotel was clean and room was perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
I will say that the clean up staff comes around at 8am. I am typically up by this time but for those who sleep late, this could possibly be an issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Convenient location, not too noisy

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This hotel is a pretty cool building off the freeway. It is only 18 minutes or so away from New Orleans. It isn't too noisy, despite its proximity to the freeway. The staff was nice and friendly, and we're quick to respond to maintenance requests if there were any. One thing I do wish is that they provided do not disturb signs. Overall, though, it's a safe, friendly, clean option I'd you're visiting this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metairie, LA

Nice hotel, convenient to New Orleans

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Everything was nice and clean. Wifi was very weak in our room, didn't work with our cell phones much at all. We enjoyed every thing else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Olean, LA

Impressive bedroom set up, but not the floor

Posted May 27, 2015
Bedroom set up is amazing. However, the bathroom floor is very sticky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted May 25, 2015
The hotel was clean and fairly convenient, 25$ cab ride to the French-quarter Very nice rooms, definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very spacious

Posted May 18, 2015
Amazing stay i love the newly renovated room. Will b back
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shadee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Teresa Munoz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our hotel. We look forward to having you return as our guest in the future.