Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawnfrom Pensacola

Good for the price

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good for the price. Free parking! The sound of the streetcar may kind of keep you up at night. Convenient St. Charles streetcar access. Which brings you to Audubon park, zoo, French quarter and canal streetcar line. Easy peezy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hendrikfrom Oostkamp

mooi hotel in dito omgeving.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mooi net hotel. Iets gedateerd. Goed ontbijt. Mooie omgeving met prachtige huizen in de wijk het Gardendistrict. Voor de deur instappen voor 3 dollar per dag in de streetcar die je naar het centrum brengt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nice stay, good breakfast and convenient location. Highly recommend the St. Charles Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Nice hotel with a great staff. Everyone was extremely friendly, we greatly enjoyed our stay. A streetcar ride away from wherever you want to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll be back next Thanksgiving!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, conveniently located, free parking, great breakfast and excellent coffee.
Wonderful stay.We walked to the Columns hotel nearby,had a drink and listened to Jazz. We went to the French market,and ate Thanksgiving dinner @ La Pavillon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
You will enjoy everything about this hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location is close to everything and right on the street car route. The rooms where very clean and looked to be just remodeled. We enjoyed our stay and will book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

parking and close to French quarter

Posted Nov 27, 2014
All staff were extremely pleasant and friendly. Hotel is very near trolley that takes you right to French quarter. Parking is included which was the reason we stayed there. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in New Orleans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Garden district treasure

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Nice older hotel, conveniently located off the streetcar route, that still holds its original charm. Staff are always extremely friendly and the rooms are very well kept and comfortable.