Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one of the best i stayed

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: had everything i needed
the staff's were friendly and nice, and the rooms were clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toddfrom st johns, az

Excellent Stay!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was a fantastic deal for such a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Armando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danfrom Fort Worth Texas

Good stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
For the money, it was a good deal. Hotel staff helpful and room clean. No "wow" amenities to make it perfect but a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Korionfrom Slidell La.

Come stay at this hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very welcome. And the hotel staff was also kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Williamfrom Maryland

New Years

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for the week of New Years and have no complaints other then I got sick & the hotel staff were very helpful with my fiance during this time. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to visit New Orleans. Bout 40 mins outside there but perfect if you dont like being actually in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Witchita, KS

Very nice hotel at an excellent rate.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This was a last minute trip and I had no experience with this hotel. I picked it due to the rate and location. I was pleasantly surprised at what a nice hotel it was. The size of the room was nice as was the kitchen. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was pretty incredible for the price. The only thing that I wasn't a big fan of was the bed. It was a little hard. Other than that I would absolutely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value for $

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was nice overall but be sure to come prepared with all your necessities or go to the Walmart or Target down the street or even the gas station at the corner because the convenience pantry in the hotel is way overpriced.