Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Expedia helped us out tremendously!!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
We just needed a safe, clean place to stay for one night and Expedia helped us find the right hotel for a good price. We were wry pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Location not that great but was quiet. Kind of har

Posted May 21, 2015
Guess services was very efficient and courteous. Staff knowledgeable about local area. Definitely a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
It was a very nice experience the lady at the front as with most helpful in me finding what I was looking for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Tiene todo lo necesario.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Que estan muy bien organizados, cuando llegamos ya tenían todo listo y nada de contratiempos. El desayuno esta muy completo.
Cons: Detalles en las habitaciones como colocar el shampoo dentro de la regadera por si se te olvida y cosas simples. en general muy bien todo.
Location: Cerca de la Carretera 10 y del mar.
El hotel esta a 15 minutos del barrio francés pero muy bien ubicado porque esta sobre la carretera 10 que te lleva a todos lados. Muy bien el servicio, el desayuno muy completo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, comfy beds

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The hotel was nice as was the front desk clerk. The room was nice except for the small blanket at the foot of the bed. It had some dried, crusty stuff on it, which we called the front desk about & were told someone would be up shortly to replace it, which never happened. That was the only negative. The beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, double queen size room fairly big compared to most, clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Few things wasn't working in the room. All in all a decent stay for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine from Montgomery, AL

Decent Enough

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
There's a whole lot of nothing in the surrounding area and the room was rather moist/humid, but it was still worth the price to not pay to be all the way downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by randall from Gardendale

trip with the son-in-laws

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room. Nice breakfast. Was impressed that I did not hear the interstate traffic considering we were right beside the interstate.