Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montegut, LA

Clean & Friendly

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Comfort Inn and Suits was very clean and comfy. The staff was excellent, helpful and friendly. The continental breakfast area was kept clean and well stocked even during the busy times. I would highly recommend this inn to anyone traveling that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Location: Close to I-12 but quiet inside, right near the mall, not directly near any buildings and lots of grass/trees around so had a good view.
Check in was quick, breakfasts were pretty good (bagels/muffins/biscuits and gravy, sausage and egg, coffee, oj, apple juice, waffles, etc) and done on time, place was clean and utilities were in good shape. Free cable and WiFi, had good connection all 5 days I was there so it was easy to do work, stream Netflix, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lafayette

Overnight off I-10 Slidell LA

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient stay off I-10 near shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Bed comfort.
Location: Convenient stay off I-10 near shopping and restaurants.
Convenient stay off I-10 near shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saugerties, NY

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Stayed here the night before we were to get on our cruise ship out of New Orleans. It was very clean and comfortable after a long day of travelling. I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Conveniently located!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Location: It had lots of restaurants near by and stores as well.
We had a pretty good experience in this hotel. The room was clean and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott B from Texas

Decent room in Slidell

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was acceptable.If you forget anything, there is a mall, Walmart, and many other stores close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sid from Austin, TX

Nice hotel, good staff, good service

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Had a pleasant experience. Was a good stay for the price Their breakfast was good too
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by IRIS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to providing you with the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natalie Texas from TX

Great hotel for any traveler

Posted May 31, 2014
Great hotel! After many hours of driving it was a great find. Excellent staff. Only thing was that the water in the toilet, sink and tub kept baking up. Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by IRIS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your WONDERFUL feedback! It is always beneficial to hear from our guests and receive their valuable feedback about our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhonda from Slidell

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, but friends went to pool and there was a drunk acting stupid at pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Iris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. Your satisfaction is important to us and we apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for business and hope to see you soon!