Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sid from Austin, TX

Nice hotel, good staff, good service

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Had a pleasant experience. Was a good stay for the price Their breakfast was good too
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by IRIS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to providing you with the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natalie Texas from TX

Great hotel for any traveler

Posted May 31, 2014
Great hotel! After many hours of driving it was a great find. Excellent staff. Only thing was that the water in the toilet, sink and tub kept baking up. Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by IRIS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your WONDERFUL feedback! It is always beneficial to hear from our guests and receive their valuable feedback about our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tyrone

good getaway

Posted Apr 22, 2014
everything was great! I enjoyed the biscuits and gravy at breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closed to the cruise pier

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: I like the room because it was more like home.
Cons: I can't think any thing right now.
Location: The location was Comfort Inn and Suites Slidell and the things we did was shopping.
We will book their again,while being there ,we enjoyed shopping and seeing the sights,and will refers you all to ours friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve & Sue

Convenient location for New Orleans

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Michelle was VERY helpful and friendly. Our stay at the hotel was relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ed from Pensacola, FL

Great stay at a nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: The staff, the bed comfort, and the room and bathroom cleanliness.
Cons: Adding another entrance/exit on the side would be good
Location: Sorry did not attend any events near the hotel, but it was near to New Orleans, LA.
Upon check-in the wait was a little long, but the staff person indicated that the computer was having problems and that it was her 1st time doing it by herself since her training. The room was excellent and had all the bells and whstles...there was even a tv in the bathroom. The staff was very accomodating and went above and beyond to make sure my stay was very satisfying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stop for the price and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry from Houston

Comfortable, spacious, clean, good breakfast

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The rooms were large, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was good, and the staff was constantly at work to meet the guests' needs.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Vera's Seafood reastaurant and the malls.
Stopped for one night en route from Orlando to Houston. An excellent choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Alabama

Hotel was great

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: The donuts in the pastry dish were hard!
Location: Centrally located to restaurants!
Our stay was good. Beds were comfortable as I've had in a hotel! The breakfast was very good! Would stay again if I was in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com