Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Nice and clean

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Accessibility to highway, great shopping and restaurants
Cons: Have coffee in lobby 24h
Location: Nearby mall, stores, restaurants, coffee shops
Nice hotel with ample parking, very clean and surprisingly updated. Friendly staff was eager to offer assistance if needed. Breakfast buffet and coffee was nice.. Always well stocked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Navarre, Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: nice clean rooms
Cons: breakfast area
Nice room , great breakfast , just wish the breakfast area was bigger and longer time for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montegut, LA

It's called COMFORT for a reason

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel and room was very clean. The beds are very comfortable and the pillows are awesome and many. We will revisit this site again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We travel a lot. We prefer clean over fancy. A place that keeps its rooms clean and the entry nice and the outside clean, painted, and landscaped is just what we like. This was good on all points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great Place to stay, clean , comfortable, friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JEFFERYfrom Cantonment, FL

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only stayed 1 night, the hotel was very clean and everyone was friendly. Comfortable stay, and the breakfast was very good as far as hotel breakfasts go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant overnight but no wifi

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room with choice of pillows on bed. Couldn't access room wifi even with help from technician. Breakfast includes self-made waffles. Fitness room has good equipment. Staff was helpful; offered free appetizer at a popular local restaurant. Hotel is located next to interstate which is convenient but neighborhood has an industrial feel. Room rate was high due to proximity to New Orleans and Mardi Gras weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by julianfrom Fort Worth, TX

Excellent Place

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, I believe is new because paint and the building looks pretty new. We stayed here for Mardi Gras and although this hotel is almost an hour away from the main city, we enjoyed our stay. It was very clean and the service was excellent. No complaints whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities. Also, one of the few hotels with a TV in the loo!!
Location: Near enough to New Orleans if you have a vehicle for daily transport. Found a nice seafood restaurant nearby.
Clean and comfortable. Good location for touring New Orleans then getting out of city after a long day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Panama City, Florida

Lousiana trip

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just a quick overnight stay. Room was very comfortable and clean. Morning breakfast was good.