Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closed to the cruise pier

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: I like the room because it was more like home.
Cons: I can't think any thing right now.
Location: The location was Comfort Inn and Suites Slidell and the things we did was shopping.
We will book their again,while being there ,we enjoyed shopping and seeing the sights,and will refers you all to ours friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for New Orleans

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Michelle was VERY helpful and friendly. Our stay at the hotel was relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ed from Pensacola, FL

Great stay at a nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: The staff, the bed comfort, and the room and bathroom cleanliness.
Cons: Adding another entrance/exit on the side would be good
Location: Sorry did not attend any events near the hotel, but it was near to New Orleans, LA.
Upon check-in the wait was a little long, but the staff person indicated that the computer was having problems and that it was her 1st time doing it by herself since her training. The room was excellent and had all the bells and whstles...there was even a tv in the bathroom. The staff was very accomodating and went above and beyond to make sure my stay was very satisfying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stop for the price and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry from Houston

Comfortable, spacious, clean, good breakfast

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The rooms were large, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was good, and the staff was constantly at work to meet the guests' needs.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Vera's Seafood reastaurant and the malls.
Stopped for one night en route from Orlando to Houston. An excellent choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Alabama

Hotel was great

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: The donuts in the pastry dish were hard!
Location: Centrally located to restaurants!
Our stay was good. Beds were comfortable as I've had in a hotel! The breakfast was very good! Would stay again if I was in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben from Tuscaloosa, AL

Great stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and the staff was great. The breakfast was average and the eating area was small but overall is was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upscale of economy

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: From registration to driving away service was comfortable and high quality.
Location: Stayed because New Orleans hotel costs on these dates were twice as much as our short drive to the city from the hotel.
Excellent amenities, staff and quality of breakfast made this an outstanding Comfort Inn as compared with others wehave stayed in.