Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We travel a lot. We prefer clean over fancy. A place that keeps its rooms clean and the entry nice and the outside clean, painted, and landscaped is just what we like. This was good on all points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great Place to stay, clean , comfortable, friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities. Also, one of the few hotels with a TV in the loo!!
Location: Near enough to New Orleans if you have a vehicle for daily transport. Found a nice seafood restaurant nearby.
Clean and comfortable. Good location for touring New Orleans then getting out of city after a long day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. Good area, friendly staff, clean, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom albuquerque

Nice place

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Stopped as we were traveling through to New Mexico. Hotel was clean and the room was nice. Only funny thing - the toilet seat was worn (!) and the toilet didn't flush quite properly. But it did flush (finally).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Hoover

Good location newer hotel.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Good location. Good service. Butttttt. Appears to have water quality issue may be on private well or city having problems with turbidity (small dirt particles). The girl at the desk said they have had it checked several times. Take you a bottle of water and go enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quite hotel location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The stay was lovely. The only issue was that breakfast on Sunday ran out of meat. Other than that the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value for $100 I ever spent

Posted Nov 9, 2014
I needed a last minute hotel for New Orleans and booked this hotel due to its customer ratings (I always use customer ratings as my priority). This hotel was $99 and it was new clean and comfortable. I even got a free breakfast and the lady running the breakfast did a great job. If I ever need to stay near New Orleans again this is where I will stay