Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quite hotel location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The stay was lovely. The only issue was that breakfast on Sunday ran out of meat. Other than that the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value for $100 I ever spent

Posted Nov 9, 2014
I needed a last minute hotel for New Orleans and booked this hotel due to its customer ratings (I always use customer ratings as my priority). This hotel was $99 and it was new clean and comfortable. I even got a free breakfast and the lady running the breakfast did a great job. If I ever need to stay near New Orleans again this is where I will stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montegut, LA

Clean & Friendly

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Comfort Inn and Suits was very clean and comfy. The staff was excellent, helpful and friendly. The continental breakfast area was kept clean and well stocked even during the busy times. I would highly recommend this inn to anyone traveling that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Location: Close to I-12 but quiet inside, right near the mall, not directly near any buildings and lots of grass/trees around so had a good view.
Check in was quick, breakfasts were pretty good (bagels/muffins/biscuits and gravy, sausage and egg, coffee, oj, apple juice, waffles, etc) and done on time, place was clean and utilities were in good shape. Free cable and WiFi, had good connection all 5 days I was there so it was easy to do work, stream Netflix, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom lafayette

Overnight off I-10 Slidell LA

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient stay off I-10 near shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Bed comfort.
Location: Convenient stay off I-10 near shopping and restaurants.
Convenient stay off I-10 near shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Webbfrom Panama City, FL

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location- clean- comfortable- great staff. good breakfast. If there was anything I could say negative, it would be the size of the dining area. Although it is open for two hours, and most of the time it was sufficient, yet at one point there were not enough tables for those wanting to eat. Otherwise everything could not have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saugerties, NY

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Stayed here the night before we were to get on our cruise ship out of New Orleans. It was very clean and comfortable after a long day of travelling. I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Conveniently located!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Location: It had lots of restaurants near by and stores as well.
We had a pretty good experience in this hotel. The room was clean and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Muscle Shoals, AL

Felt safe here

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was right off of the highway, easy to find. The check-in was easy because we used Hotels.com. However, the person at the desk did not tell us when breakfast was served, or the time of check-out. We had to go back and ask those questions. Room was clean and up to date, small cobweb in the corner of the bathroom, but still nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Texfrom Texas

Close to good shopping area and resturants

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was as promised and we all enjoyed a good night sleep without noise. The breakfast was pretty usual but had all the necessary items for us to enjoy.