Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Navarre, Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: nice clean rooms
Cons: breakfast area
Nice room , great breakfast , just wish the breakfast area was bigger and longer time for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montegut, LA

It's called COMFORT for a reason

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel and room was very clean. The beds are very comfortable and the pillows are awesome and many. We will revisit this site again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We travel a lot. We prefer clean over fancy. A place that keeps its rooms clean and the entry nice and the outside clean, painted, and landscaped is just what we like. This was good on all points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great Place to stay, clean , comfortable, friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities. Also, one of the few hotels with a TV in the loo!!
Location: Near enough to New Orleans if you have a vehicle for daily transport. Found a nice seafood restaurant nearby.
Clean and comfortable. Good location for touring New Orleans then getting out of city after a long day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Panama City, Florida

Lousiana trip

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just a quick overnight stay. Room was very comfortable and clean. Morning breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronfrom Nashville, TN

Sugar Bowl Trip

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just a quick trip to the Sugar Bowl. I don't recommend the eggs or sausage, but the hotel was very clean, very comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopher Shanefrom Birmingham

Quick getaway

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quick stay but great experience. Clean room and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. Good area, friendly staff, clean, comfortable room.