Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cabo

Clean good value

Posted Jul 27, 2014
I always stay here when I have an overnight in Kenner. Easy airport access. I'd like bigger TV's though; they're only 32" models.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper thin walls!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Heard everything going in in next room. People talking, actually heard man snoring when he wasn't talking. Horrific
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by teresa from Colorado

Excellent location

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and very accommodating
shuttle service to and from airport was great and staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C.C from florida

nice location, nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Very pleasant receptionist. Good breakfast
Cons: No towels.. Apparently a sports group was lodged there also, and they took most of the towels
Location: convenient to my event
Very pleasant receptionist. Good breakfast Very pleasant receptionist. Good breakfast Very pleasant receptionist. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen from Springfield MO

Great Stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was as advertised. it was clean and located close to everything we wanted/needed to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Philip Hutchinson from Cumming, GA

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Comfort Inn stay in New Orleans Airport was excellent. The staff was also excellent, and the breakfast also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from Detroit,MI

Small but nice room

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay at this hotel. Its in a nice quiet area and everyone at the hotel was very nice. The pillows on the bed were EXCELLENT. Even though the room was a bit small the bathroom was huge! Overall i think we got a decent room for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Scituate MA

Just an overnight for flight

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was only there one night to catch an early flight. Shuttle service was very good and so was the breakfast. Clean comfy room and what more do you need?