Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Takuya

Great deal!!

Posted May 8, 2014
Location: There is a coffee shop "Dee's coffee", just across the street. You can have a local atmosphere with great coffee.
I stayed 3 nights. Location was perfect. It's close to canal street, so you can look around the city easily with streetcar, and it was about 40min cab ride from the airport. Room equipment was not so gorgeous, but it was well equipped and the room has really large space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and comfort

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Everything is nice for me except the problem of the key card of the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel clean

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: location is convenient to New Orleans Union station
Cons: Some of the hotel staff could be a little more congenial and helpful
1st night stay was good; however,,hotel desk clerk was rude on check out. Continental breakfast was good and definitely adds value to hotel stay. The 2nd stay one week later was a better experience. The desk clerk was helpful and professional. He arranged for a cab for us to return to Union Station on checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from M

Nice hotel close to canal street

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Nice hotel, within walking distance to Bourbon Street, Harrah's, and the Superdome. Good price for the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are clean and very spacious. Good Service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Bourbon

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Convenient location for the right price.
Overall the experience was 'OK'. The hotel was in the middle of switching internet companies and so we were unable to access internet for a few days (they were not willing to give discounts/refunds for this). Breakfast was decent. There was an excellent coffee shop right across the street though. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good location - room was what we needed

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nothing fancy, but the location was an easy walk to all of the main sights. The hotel staff was fine and the amenities were basic, but it was all that we needed since we did not spend much time in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com