Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by t.g. from Shreveport, LA

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Very quiet hotel. Staff was friendly. You have to drive in to get to the French quarter, but it wasn't a bad drive. 10 minutes probably. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Letha from Shreveport, LA

New Orleans Hotel Close to Lakefront Arena

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Easy access to I10, restaurants close to hotel, close to concert venue, free breakfast, comfortable rooms.
Location: Close to UNO Lakefront Arena, restaurants nearby
I booked this hotel for the weekend of a concert in New Orleans. This hotel was approximately 10 minutes away from the UNO Lakefront arena. It was convenient to find, close to the interstate and the hotel staff provided menus and directions to nearby hotels. We were booked into a queen suite with a microwave, refrigerator, armoire for the clothes, ironing board, coffee maker, hair dryer. The breakfast bar was loaded with all kinds of goodies.The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely book this hotel again when staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Milli from Mobile, Al

COMFY & RELAXING

Posted Apr 9, 2014
My husband and I reserved a room in advanced for our trip to New Orleans for Wrestlemania30. I only mention this because I knew the city would be packed and was thinking that the hotel would overbook and give my room away. We arrived and registered with NO problems! Five minutes of being in the room a staff member called to check on our status and asked if our room was up to our standards and liking. It WAS!! The place was spotless. The bed was so cozy, my husband teased about sneaking it out the windows and strapping it to our car to take home! :) It was so soft, it was never a disturbance to others when getting in or out of the bed. The bathroom was sqeaky clean. Breakfast was pretty good. The staff helping to serve b'fast was super polite and social. If I could've stay another night I would've. Even some legend wrestlers stayed the weekend! Definitely will be returning. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J Carter from New Orleans

Warm, friendly atmosphere

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access of I-10E. Every staff member was friendly and helpful. The room was attractive and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The only disappointment was the lack of an indoor poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad location

Posted Mar 14, 2014
The hotel was nice, but too far from Bourbon Street and the French Quarter. Its at least a $30 cab ride each way, plus a driver tried to charge me over $50 just to het back to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Arkansas

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, nice breakfast, clean and well kept!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to New Orleans attractions

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Room was spacious, breakfast was okay, friendly staff....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith from Nashville

great choice

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient to the interstate. The breakfast was good with a lot of healthy variety.