Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is ok

Posted Sep 12, 2014
The AC unit in the rooms was so loud that it was overwhelming. Only available with a high fan and you couldn't watch TV unless you sat adjusting volumn as it went on and off. Older set up on general but just not as comfortable as I expect from Marriott
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2014 by MIchelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We truly apologize for the inconveniences your experienced during your stay. This is concerning as we put in brand new A/C units in every single room during our total room renovation in September 2013. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so it will not be an issue on your next visit. Thank you again for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We would definitively stay there again, nice hotel, quite area...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very pleased with our stay, our room was the one with 2 queen beds. Room was clean, smelled very nice and clean, beds were very very comfortable. I would definitely stay again. Highly recommended. 15 minutes away from french quarter by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Sleep like a angel. Tempurpedic matres is like a cloud. Clean room and smell really good. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a good time

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Very good experience! If you need to go to downtown taxi ride is 25$ There is no ride from airport to the hotel so you will have to take a cab, the ride is a flat fee 25$! Very clean,and excellent staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Lots of free extras.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The staff were helpful, friendly, etc, so that was great. Plus they had some free PCs and a printer so I booked and printed some advance tickets. Gym was clean and well maintained. Had coin op laundry. Nice sized room. Ten min drive from city center in business area, which was fine. All great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just a Traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Location: Close to Tulane, French Quarter, Superdome;
Very Easy Access to the Tulane, downtown, French Quarter, or Superdome,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff, well maintained property. safe and comfortable. Relatively easy access from interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com