Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Posted May 12, 2015
Hotel staff excellent. Room was clean. Beds were comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
My stay here was great. Great location great everything. No complaints
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: nothing I wold not recommend staying here
Cons: everything showers that work staff that are helpful over priced unprofessional
Location: good location close to most things
Terrible experience broken shower unhelpful staff over priced for small room without window unprofessional staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern Indiana

Excellent!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Great location, lovely, and great staff. I only have very minor issues: (1) the TVs, modern large flat screen, have the "input " button disabled, so you can't watch your laptop. Certainly this is to increase the in-house movie rentals, but it just seems mean!!! (One of the desk guys regretted this and was going to fix it somehow, but we let it go.) (2) the lobby was cold! It was unseasonably cold out, and the single door let it all in! We wore coats to breakfast. The free breakfast was excellent, with several choices including healthy ones. I love this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, within walking distant to everything!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Nice staff and renovated rooms.
This hotel has been renovated. We requested an early check in, and our room was ready when we got there. Check in was very easy. Standard room with 2 double beds, small fridge, closet, desk, chair and ottoman. Bed was fairly comfortable. Our air did not work, so maintenance came. Fixed quickly. Our room came with 2 free breakfast vouchers per day. They have a little cafe with several options. Breakfast was good. They serve Starbucks coffee. Easily walk to everything. Took just a few minutes to get to Bourban Street. About 7 minutes to Jackson Square. Staff was friendly and accommodating. They stored our luggage before we left and called a cab for us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom New Orleans

Terrible

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Shower was broken and I was charged 100 $ for services I didn't receive. Will not go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pricey but nice!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Hotel was very nice, clean and great staff. Only downside is very pricey for everything. Valet parking, the in house bistro and the "extra" taxes. All very expensive even for New Orleans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom Chesapeake, VA

New Orleans

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Been here before, so coming back was a pleasure...very accomodating staff, very nice rooms and easy access to Bourbon Street and New Orleans night life!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marvinfrom Frankford, Mo

First timers to New Orleans loved the hotel!!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was totally awesome! We arrived for a three day stay in New Orleans before leaving on a cruise ship. Hotel neat, clean, friendly, close to all of the sights within walking distance. Six of us arrived by plane and were on foot and the experience could not have been better (maybe warmer) Food was good, and everyone so kind. It was a wonderful first time experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com