Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Fortunately, it was only one night.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I was treated well at the registration desk where I was told I was being upgraded to a "club-level room" because of my participation in their rewards club. I thought everything would be great (especially when I had to use my room key to access the "club-level" hallway). But when I opened the door to my room, I discovered they had upgraded me to a room with NO WINDOWS! I have to stay here next month (non-refundable reservation) and will certainly request a room with a window but I cannot envision making reservations here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place!!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, well kept lobby, and friendly staff
Cons: You really need better internet service. I was very disappointed in the service, and could not complete a lot of the work assignments!!
The experience was nice. It didn't take long to check in. The restaurant in the hotel was clean, and there were plenty of other restaurants nearby in case you didn't want to eat there. Had a lot of fun in the bar area. It was small, but had some fun customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Convenient to the airport

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The property appears to be old, but clean. Staff was helpful and friendly, also knowledgeable about the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix Az.

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Staff, rooms, airport shuttle.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I stay near the airport when I am in town 7 to10 times a year. Perfect location with a complimentary shuttle.
I was very impressed with how clean and updated the hotel was. Every staff member I had dealings with was friendly and helpful to the extreme. My experience was as good as any hotel I have stayed in. I was on the club level and had a complimentary breakfast available to me which was very nice, but the experience there was enhanced by a lovely woman that was taking care of the breakfast and she made the experience just that much nicer. She was cheery and pleasant to be around. This will be my new go to hotel in New Orleans.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: It was in walking distance of most places. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Add more items for breakfast.
Location: Hotel is located within walking distance of drug stores, eateries, bus stop and Bourbon Street.
I was disappointed with this hotel. It is a loft (very small). The bathroom was almost as large as the bedroom. Advertisement on Expedia said breakfast included. Breakfast was coffee and couple of fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Very nice!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We were a little hesitante about staying at this hotel just because we weren't very familiar with the area. The hotel was very nice and so was the staff. They were able to accommodate all 3 rooms very close to each other without any issues. The area looked very safe from few times we walked in and out. It is about a 15 minute drive to the French Quarter and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice property...rooms and common areas well kept

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle, property and rooms appear recently redone. Comfortable
Location: Close to Airport and free shuttle
Great location, close to airport. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds and linens. Free shuttle to airport is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madison, ms

Close to airport

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Booked online, good reviews, will stay again for airport location, staff, and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi redfish, We are pleased to hear you had a good stay with us! We're glad you had a great experience with our staff. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very clean and comfortable and easy to get in and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Hotel is convenient to all local areas of New Orleans and access to I-10 is key to getting anywhere in the city, with relative ease.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your positive feedback.