Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tuscaloosa,alabama

Good hotel out of town but close to everything

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: They had smoking rooms which made the experience that much nicer.
Cons: Nothing. Everything was done great.
Location: Just outside downtown New Orleans. Easy to get to all New Orleans attractions.
Just got off cruise and came in earlier than check in. They gave us a room and were very nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
There was only 1 thing that I didn't like is we had to put a 50.00 deposit down on our room and they told us it would be refunded to us when we checked out.. Well I had to ask for it back several times... It was like we were getting the run around. I did get it back finally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Holland

Good value for money!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Not expensive, clean, friendly staff. Liked it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ky

loud

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: bed ok
room had bugs - bath room not real clean- tv did not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggyfrom Maine

Great stay for the money

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My two daughters and I stayed there while bringing one of them to a local University for move in. I was very impressed with the hotel considering the low rate that we paid for the area. The staff was very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. Of course it was slightly dated and could use a little "spiffing up", but a great value and a clean, comfortable place to stay if you don't need to be within walking distance of the city's attractions. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reid Mfrom Jamaica

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rates were most affordable in comparison to other similiar hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sietofrom Aust

very good

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff went out their way to help, food was very good & good variety, never ran out even though everyone had breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Days Inn I10 service rd east

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The room was very clean and fully equipped. The location was great areaed around fastfood restaurants and the interstate. Overall stay was great.