Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost came back home

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The manager was more than accomodating
Cons: Cleanliness, condition, repairs,
Location: just slept here and moved on
Have stayed in many Day's Inn facilities in Canada but was not prepared for the overall condition of this one. We ended up being placed or upgraded by management to a room that was more to the standard we were accustomed too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carol from Winslow, AZ

Best Management

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The owner is the nicest and most helpful manager I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. She went out of her way to make our stay more pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zeki Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J. Gafford from Grenada, MS

Would not stay Again.

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly desk staff but that was the nicest thing about the stay. Room had dated decor (read 1970's throw back) and sub par beds. Room was clean enough. No hot water in shower at 6:00 AM. Warmed up some later, but too late for my stay. Definitely overpriced for the quality received.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Desk clerk was great and very helpful.They are remodeling and there are supplies stored everywhere. The breakfast is sad at best. Plan on eating off site. Even though my Hotels.com preference says "non Smoking" I was given a smoking room that they were kind enough to change on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Stay here with my husband on business. We stayed in La Place the year before at a hotel within walking distance, but it was across the street. When we check prices we found this hotel to be much less and we took a chance on it. I'm very glad we did, it was just as nice as the other one. The staff was great, couldn't have asked for better. The hotel was very clean and peaceful. This is the only place I will be staying in this area. The only thing that could have used some help was the breakfast bar. There wasn't alot of choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted May 4, 2014
they should learn how to speak English before they open up a business or a hotel to American people
3 out of 5
by RVL from Toulon

Mouai

Posted May 2, 2014
J'ai commis l'erreur de réserver fumeur et malgré notre insistance nous n'avons pas pu avoir non fumeur... L'odeur dans la chambre était épouvantable et l’hygiène moyenne... Le petit déjeuner était correct. Enfin pour résumer La personne à l'accueil était très sympa mais n'a pas pu nous trouver une autre chambre et l’hygiène est moyenne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert V from Houston

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was extremely polite and helpful! The hotel is maintained very well and the breakfast was good! Would stay there again if business takes me to the area again