Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicolefrom Slidell

Nicole Gillison

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very comfortable get away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by spencerfrom Texas

not worth it

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The list of things wrong is long . stayed here 3 nights. This place is crumbling down. Literally falling apart inside and out. Stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by spencerfrom texas

deplorable

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outside falling apart. Bath sink was completely stopped up. Hairdryer holster but no hairdryer. Bathtub stopper didn't work used a aspirin cap and towel. Shower rod fell down. On a king bed there were 2 1/2 pillows. Cabinet doors wouldn't shut, falling apart. Very old furniture. Tv old and channels fuzzy. Breakfast was a joke. Black bananas and old bread. Bed was very comfortable. Had fun so all that didn't matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vickiefrom slidell

good hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Letyfrom LA

Price is Right!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location was very easy to find. The hotel checkin was quick. The room had a damp musky smell. The beds were comfortable enough. The breakfast was pretty good as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Andrewfrom Orlando, Fl.

Hotel seems more like a cheap motel.

Posted May 1, 2014
I wasn't expecting a luxury room, but when I got in the smell of cigarette was all over. There were even burn marks on the sink. The carpet had gum all around and the bathroom door look as it had been forced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larantz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula Jfrom Wichita, KS

within distance of New Orleans

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was horrible, the room was filthy, the atmosphere of parking lot was disgusting. I felt as if it was a place that persons that chose unhealthy living environments would not want to stay in. Customer service was poor, stood at the desk at least 2-3 minutes before being acknowledged. Asked housekeeping for extra towels and they did not have any available said they would deliver and never did. Informed continential breakfast was until 10am when checked in, at 9:15 she said they end at 9:30. someone came in for coffee and they would not make another pot. It was just HORRIBLE and a complete disappointment. I will never stay at another days inn because of this!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHARLENEfrom SLIDELL, LA

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I HAD PRE PAID...SO WHEN I GOT THERE I HAD TO STAY. MY BATHROOM WAS NOT CLEAN AND I WAS FEARFUL BECAUSE MY ROOM WAS LOCATED BEHIND A WALL WITH NO WAY TO SEE IF SOMEONE WAS TRYING TO DO ME HARM. IF I HAD NOT PRE-PAID I WOULD NOT HAVE STAYED. I STILL LEFT 2 DAYS EARLIER THAN SCHEDULED, BECAUSE I DID NOT LIKE IT.