Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vickie from slidell

good hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lety from LA

Price is Right!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location was very easy to find. The hotel checkin was quick. The room had a damp musky smell. The beds were comfortable enough. The breakfast was pretty good as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Andrew from Orlando, Fl.

Hotel seems more like a cheap motel.

Posted May 1, 2014
I wasn't expecting a luxury room, but when I got in the smell of cigarette was all over. There were even burn marks on the sink. The carpet had gum all around and the bathroom door look as it had been forced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larantz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula J from Wichita, KS

within distance of New Orleans

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was horrible, the room was filthy, the atmosphere of parking lot was disgusting. I felt as if it was a place that persons that chose unhealthy living environments would not want to stay in. Customer service was poor, stood at the desk at least 2-3 minutes before being acknowledged. Asked housekeeping for extra towels and they did not have any available said they would deliver and never did. Informed continential breakfast was until 10am when checked in, at 9:15 she said they end at 9:30. someone came in for coffee and they would not make another pot. It was just HORRIBLE and a complete disappointment. I will never stay at another days inn because of this!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHARLENE from SLIDELL, LA

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I HAD PRE PAID...SO WHEN I GOT THERE I HAD TO STAY. MY BATHROOM WAS NOT CLEAN AND I WAS FEARFUL BECAUSE MY ROOM WAS LOCATED BEHIND A WALL WITH NO WAY TO SEE IF SOMEONE WAS TRYING TO DO ME HARM. IF I HAD NOT PRE-PAID I WOULD NOT HAVE STAYED. I STILL LEFT 2 DAYS EARLIER THAN SCHEDULED, BECAUSE I DID NOT LIKE IT.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bri from Ga

No Bueno

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't recommend it to anyone from GA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dh

Decent place to be close to NOLA without the price

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was helpful, free breakfast was enough to satisfy cravings for a few hours, easy drive into New Orleans, room was clean. No issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
This was economical for a last minute place to stay.