Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Mar 10, 2015
We arrived to hotel at 8pm and they told us they didn't have anymore rooms with 2 queen beds. We ended up with a king and a pullout. The pullout was not very comfortable. They told us we can request for a double the next day but we were not guaranteed one. We had to call and check at 12 to see if they had cancellations. The keys did not work for the outside gates. We had to call to let us in and out. Sometimes we would have to buzz them 3-4 times. The hotel was good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Awesome experience.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Good location....close to the airport...friendly staff.
Location: Good local cuisine nearby.
We were surprised to find that the hotel offered shuttle service not only too and from the airport....but also to nearby locations...restaurants....shopping, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

College football

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Obviously it was very busy, the Ohio State game was going on and it was New Years. Staff was great, room was nice. Tub drain was slow but other than that everything was extremely nice. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Mexican across the street was very good. Dot's Diner is just a few blocks south on Williams, very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexis D.from Chicago

Stay was pleasant

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my boyfriend stayed here for two nights during the Bayou Classic and our overall stay was pretty good. The room was clean, the only complaint was that the shower head was loose from the wall ine the bathroom and was leaking but other than that fine. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom houma

pampered weekend stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom houma

nice stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Courtneyfrom Ohio

Vacation with Friends

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean with a friendly staff. Excellent location and not far from Bourbon Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Houston

NOLA business trip

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant room, excellent condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay close to airport

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is an average hotel that was good for a short trip