Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, Manitoba

Good Value for the Price

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Good value for price. Good safe area. Free Wi-Fi. Very close to 24 hour Walmart SuperCentre, gas stations with good prices, Hiway 10, many restaurants
Cons: Wi-Fi was sporadic. Muffins for breakfast were tasty but not a lot of breakfast variety.It is probably not reasonable to expect more at the low price.
Location: Honey Island Swamp Tours and the state of Mississippi are very close.
The hotel was very good value for the price. It was in a nice safe area with close access to a 24 hour Walmart Supercentre, gas stations, restaurants and highway 10. The staff was friendly and efficient. Wi-Fi was free but sporadic. It was also very close to Honey Island Swamp Tours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Pretty decent

Posted Dec 9, 2014
It was a cool stay & served its purpose but, the 2nd batch of bath towels did have brown stains on them ....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
1. Would like to have a night stand light and alarm clock radio in the room other wise comfortable conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brianfrom Biloxi

Small snafu, but easily taken care of.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only crtique: I booked with hotels.com and then walked inthe door witin seconds. There was a delay from the time i booked to the time they were willing to receive me by 15 minutes. That was a bit frustrating, but they were extremely nice about it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Need to remodel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It should be condemned!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Okay for a quick overnight stop.......

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Price
Location: Right off the Interstate (I-10)
Got this as a "mystery hotel" from Expedia, and it served its purpose for a quick overnight stay. The room was clean, and we did get a large king size bed. The mattress was a bit noisy if you just rolled over a little.
2 out of 5
by Mclfrom texas

Posted Jun 9, 2014
No cable available and staff said it is bec of the weather. Breakfast is only small muffins and coffee.