Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big clean room!

Posted Jan 10, 2014
very nice big clean room. Fridge and microwave. Breakfast was only mini lily fins and they were out of coffee but made some in my room. Good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Euro Inn and Suites from Slidell, La

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair accommodation beds were comfortable pillows n

Posted Dec 1, 2013
notot
2 out of 5
by Dad

Stayed one night

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Was silent
Cons: Room ventilation, cleaniness, breakfast quality
There were moisture and heavy smell in the room. Breakfast was only muffins in smallest size.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mel Guillory from OK

This property is highly over rated

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
1. They did not have a king room for me when I arrived. 2. the rooms are in very bad need of updating, the furnishing are very old. 3. water stains in the ceilings. 4. have to ring a bell and wait for service at the counter. 5. breakfast is very limited. NEVER AGAIN!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Holiday

Euro Inn

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its an old no frills motel, large room, plenty of places to eat close by, 28 miles from French Quarter. Good passing through place to stay, thats about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnny Henry from Laurel, Mississippi

Exquisite location, clost to the interstate and fo

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I appreciated the professional customer service and location of the hotel very close to stores and other business outlets. The peace, comfort and quietness was a plus, no loud music or talking. The room was very clean and spacious along with very firm and good bedding. I will be more than happy to stay there again whenever I'm in the area. The room rates were very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joy from Virginia

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristen from Akron, OH

Inexpensive, clean, and close to NOLA

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: Friendly manager, 30 minutes to New Orleans, close to freeway, clean and simple room. We enjoyed our stay.
Cons: The carpet had a few stains and could stand to be replaced but not a big deal.
Location: New Orleans! Bourbon street is an interesting experience. Chartres restaurant on Chartres Street had delicious catfish and gumbo! Try the beignets!
Inexpensive but nice and clean. The beds were comfortable and there was a fridge. Did not see a single bug in the room or around the hotel.