Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Okay for a quick overnight stop.......

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Price
Location: Right off the Interstate (I-10)
Got this as a "mystery hotel" from Expedia, and it served its purpose for a quick overnight stay. The room was clean, and we did get a large king size bed. The mattress was a bit noisy if you just rolled over a little.
2 out of 5
by Mcl from texas

Posted Jun 9, 2014
No cable available and staff said it is bec of the weather. Breakfast is only small muffins and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Check in/out easy no disruptions while stay

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Location, easy in and out and friendly staff
Cons: Very well pleased with operation and comfort.
Location: It was awsome, everything I could possibley want to frequent if I had time. It would have been relaxing to visit everything if I had had the time.
I was in and out and comfortable in between. It was a nice experience. The only thing I would suggest is have the steps on how to operate the remote to the TV on the remote back side. For people that do not stay in motels often, it is not easy to operate. I was able to watch some TV, but had the feeling if I knew how to operate the remote, I could have found a good movie or program.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Florida

A place to lay your head...

Posted May 3, 2014
We had two rooms. Neither had hand towels, each had only one bar of soap, bedside lighting almost non-existent, and continental breakfast was tiny muffins and coffee. Certainly, nothing fancy, but the price was right compared to other motels in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
no hot water in the shower and the toilet clogged up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big clean room!

Posted Jan 10, 2014
very nice big clean room. Fridge and microwave. Breakfast was only mini lily fins and they were out of coffee but made some in my room. Good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Euro Inn and Suites from Slidell, La

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay