Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Surprisingly good!

Posted May 4, 2015
This is my second time staying at this hotel and toucan tell the management takes great pride in keeping it clean. This is a basic no frills hotel but what was refreshing is that they clean your room perfectly everyday. I stayed for 5 nights and when I returned every evening I was relaxed and comfortable in the clean room. The staff is very nice. It is about 30 minutes from the quarter but I didn't mind the drive for 50 bucks a night. Will stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcel from Zandvoort

Simpel en goedkoper dan andere in de buurt

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ongezellig ingericht met oude TV, geen koffiemachine, wel netjes en schoon. Geen ontbijt, alleen koffie en een muffin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Euro Inn Review

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Older hotel clean close to highway noise for price-good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful. Room spacious and very clean. Service was great. Morning coffee a little too light, ( I prefer strong coffee) . But overall a great place , at a great location .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teague from Excelsior Springs

great location, great price

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed this hotel. The price was great, the location was near the highway and near lots of places to eat and the room was huge with a very comfortable king size bed. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Good Value for the Price

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Good value for price. Good safe area. Free Wi-Fi. Very close to 24 hour Walmart SuperCentre, gas stations with good prices, Hiway 10, many restaurants
Cons: Wi-Fi was sporadic. Muffins for breakfast were tasty but not a lot of breakfast variety.It is probably not reasonable to expect more at the low price.
Location: Honey Island Swamp Tours and the state of Mississippi are very close.
The hotel was very good value for the price. It was in a nice safe area with close access to a 24 hour Walmart Supercentre, gas stations, restaurants and highway 10. The staff was friendly and efficient. Wi-Fi was free but sporadic. It was also very close to Honey Island Swamp Tours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kris from Seattle

Decent hotel for a one night stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is older and not fancy, but it was quiet, just off the freeway, right next to a bunch of restaurants, and had hot water in the shower. I read others' reviews and will say, I did not find it was in a bad area--it was fine--and I didn't think there was brown water coming out of the shower. It's a cheap little hotel, it is NOT in Nola, about 45 mins to French Quarter...but decent for a one night stay for me.