Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to good restaurants and airport.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
nice stay, ok for one night. Room was fairly clean, roos was not luxurious but OK for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So awesome!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Since we got the secret deal I was worried the place might be kind of sketchy, but it was super awesome! The staff was super helpful and friendly and the facilities were great! Also, random, but the water pressure in the shower was AMAZING!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aberdeen ms

Decent stay , no coffe pot in room ,

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Just stayed one night... Room clean enough , just no coffe pot in room ,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kissimmee,Fl

Nice, had everything I needed in the room

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Convenience, friendly staff.
Cons: Parking in front.
Location: convenient
Great, quiet area. But close to attractions via interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Disgusting

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Disgusting hotel. Very dirty, hair everywhere. Nasty carpet and bathroom floor. I switched rooms until I found one that was "less" dirty. Nasty place. Lazy housekeeping, I overheard their morning meeting in the lobby where the breakfast snacks were displayed. Management should be embarrassed to be associated with this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C mat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fair
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bfrom Los Angeles

Convenient location & no frills

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Although not in the tourist areas, it is convenient to get to those sites by freeway (10-15 minutes).
Cons: Signage - the hotel is set back from the roadway and difficult to find. Even after staying there 4 days, I found the entry road difficult to see.
Location: Good restaurants nearby, although this is not a tourist srea - most residents were employed nearby.
The room was fine, with a fully equipped kitchen and good bed. Linens are not changed - you turn in linens for new ones at the front desk. Laundromat off lobby is large, to accommodate the many "permanent" residents.