Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans la

Nice

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Everything wasn't NEW like a wanted but the staff sure knows how 2 make u feel right at home! #warm #comfy2
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by David from Memphis, TN

Extended Stay Metaire for Mardi Gras

Posted Mar 3, 2014
It wasn't a bad place room was clean sort of small though. I would like to see hallways cleaner though. Not a bad place to stay. But needs slight improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jerrica from met

very nice

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
my stay was very nice we had no problems plenty of room. we have a 2 year old and it was extremely convient with her plenty of room for her to run around in the room very clean and kitchen is nice not a noisy hotel and workers did what ever we asked with supper positive attitudes we loved it stay here 6 days and ihop is across the street and theres a lil cajun resturant on the other side very good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Memphis,tn

Robert Phillips

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jack from Texas

Not bad at all.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was worried when I read some reviews but the room was very clean and didn't hear any noise throughout the night which are two of the main things I look for when staying at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bama Fan from Metairie, LA

easy on and off Interstate

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a nice quiet evening of sleep. We just slept and showered there. We were pleased with the Hotel.
1 out of 5
by Cara from calgary

Yikes!!!

Posted Dec 22, 2013
We were in town for the football game and since there were no rooms left we really had no choice but to stay at this hotel. It was gross. The room was not clean. On the outside of the fridge there were some pretty scary stains. Whether it was puke or not, I have no idea. No hot water in the bathroom. Toilet stopped working. Ugh ... It was not a nice experience. Only positive was the staff. Front desk was very kind and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Barner from Metairie La

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was there for three nights, and did not received any cleaning service a single time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The Billiot's from Louisiana

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Second time at this hotel. Very friendly staff and some go above and beyond (such as Mandy)! There are a few things the hotel could do to get 5 stars instead of 4, but overall it is a great place to stay if you are looking to save money on hotel costs. Plus, we love the kitchenette when our toddler travels with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is away from a lot of things and not very convenient but served its purpose.