Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orange, tx

Very pleasant stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Thank you for the nice hospitality. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Hotel a Pleasant Surprise

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We arrived at the hotel during the wee hours of the morning, but there was a clerk at the desk waiting to assist us, which took all of 2 minutes. The room was clean and comfortable. Also loved the fact that the hotel was near 24-hour eateries, because we were hungry after a long flight. The service, cost, and comfort made our stay a very pleasant one, and we will recommend it to friends who travel in the area, especially during times when there are major sporting events going on in both Baton Rouge and New Orleans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tito Rfrom Texas

Good stay for a swamp tour.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms. Hot breakfast Is great - wide selections and kid friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nola

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bethfrom Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Our only issue was our room was at the other end of the hall from the smoking rooms, and the smell was too strong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Very nice hotel but a little far away

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This hotel was very nice. Everything appeared to still be brand new. The staff was very courteous and even went and found extra hot chocolate packets when I commented to my daugther that they were out. Very clean hotel and would definitely recommend again. It is about 15 miles away from NOLA though and you have to drive on the busy section of I-10/90 so if you were going multiple times it wouldn't be wise to stay this far out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gwenfrom Sunset, LA

A nice place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay here was nice. It's a quiet location. Easy access to I-10. When I left the hotel, I forgot my pillow. I called an hour later and let them know that I could pick it up the following morning, as we were going into New Orleans for a Saints game and were staying over night. They stored it for me and i picked it up the following morning on our way home. Very nice, friendly people!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sheets did not fit the bed - they kept slipping off all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati OH

Nice hotel between Baton Rouge and New Orleans.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The fact that we had no problems with registering or the rooms.
Cons: It's all good.
Location: Wanted to go to an event that was close by.
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, and easy access to highway. What more do you want?