Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wilson b from houston, tx

we enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice staff, breakfast and happy hour food was terrific, the inns location is easy access to new orleans and surrounding area
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Houston

Hampton Inn La Place, La

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Checked in late on a Thursday evening. The front desk person was not polite at all! How ever when I spoke directly with the manager on the phone the next day he took care of the problems promptly. Based on my experience with the general manager and his handling of the problem I would difinitely stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duane from Atlanta, GA

Great Night

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This location was appropriate, friendly staff, however it is located in a remote area. I would stay again if necessary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan Hobbs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Toni from North LA

Great stay

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was wonderful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ty from Houston

Excellent

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, in a great location right off the freeway. Also very clean and friendly. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cpie32 from Lafayette

Would stay there again

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasure staying there. The hotel was easy to find and was minutes away from the event I was attending. Easy access to the highway and there were eateries next door. The place is beautiful and very clean. And the breakfast was plentiful!!! Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com