Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travelling Mom from California

Nice clean room, good breakfast near I-10

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a convenient reasonably priced place to stay in Metairie, outside of New Orleans but just seconds to the Interstate which is 10-15 minutes to Superdome, French Quarter, etc... Very nice staff and excellent breakfast. My only negative comment is that the hotel is located on a one way street that makes it awkward to get to some places in Metairie---in other words you have to go around several blocks to get on to Veterans even though it is less than a block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angie from Shreveport

friendly staff

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
only stayed one night, but would book there again if I was in the area. Nothing fancy, but clean rooms and very friendly staff. Breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Walker from Shreveport

Good location for my needs.

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mostly everything was good. However, the cable tv kept have a problem. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nina from md

Will be staying there again!

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
was really happy with this hotel. breakfast was excellent and the people working there are very friendly. thanks for an inviting attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vacationing from from Cypress, Texas

Three Night Stay, Nov. 2013, close to NOLA

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The desk staff was very attentive. The room was clean. Fresh sheets everyday. Breakfast was very good. We have no reservations in staying again. The TV cable needed to be reset. Gentleman came up in just a few minutes from our call and reset it in less than a minute at 10PM on a sunday. The 3rd floor was quiet each night. We slept well each night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SGM from New York City

Exceptional Staff

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
My 3 night stay went very well. My room was clean and provided me with everything thing needed for a business stay. I appreciated the additional outlets in the business area of the room. The only negative comment I have would be the shuttle schedule. I needed to get to the Convention Center each morning and the shuttle did not make that run until 10:30 yet it was parked during most of my stay. I had to utilize a very costly alternative. i would have rather payed an additional fee to the hotel to have the convenience of the shuttle. Other than that i had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by deborah from Louisiana

Close to the House of Shock

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Cons: Rooms need more soundproofing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alvin from Gulfport, MS

Could not be better

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Busy area for shopping and access to downtown
All aspects from ease of access through continental breakfast - excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to I 10

Posted Sep 1, 2013
nice room, very staff, good breakfast, traffic noise was a bit of distraction. that is the only negative