Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Leisure experience

Posted May 19, 2015
Completely enjoyed the hotel. The staff were nice and helpful. The rooms are nice size, spacious for plenty of relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great location, room was a good size, and beds were comfortable. Perfect room for a group of 3-4 people since it had 2 queen beds and a couch that folded out into a bed as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Wish rates a bit lower and parking inclusive.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Rates could be lower. Parking inclusive without rate increase
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Slidell, Louisiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: A little overpriced.
Location: Close to everything
This was a very nice hotel. The rooms are huge and very comfortable and clean. It was a great location as it was walking distance or short cab ride to the French Quarter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very spacious for families, well priced, clean, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location! Steps to the French Quarter...cross Canal and you are on Bourbon Street. Hotel is on street car (trolley) route, providing easy travel to Central Business District, WWII Museum, and Garden District. Awesome front desk staff (especially considering it was day after Mardi Gras with many guests checking out...they handled it like champs). Room was large, comfortable and well appointed. One of best breakfast dining room and selections I've seen. AND free Wi-Fi. Thank you Hilton Hotels for understanding that this is a perk we don't want to pay for! Will be back next time! (Only minor thing to mention is a slow draining tub. Needs a little roto-rooter.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great location

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a blast and my friends and I had a great time in New Orleans! Great location to Bourbon St. which was crucial for us! The only thing that wasn't pleasing was the elevators tended to mess up. We actually had one elevator stop on a floor and jolt. The door wouldn't open and we were definitely a little scared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Bruxelles

A cionseiller- bon rapport prix/qualité

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
bref séjour- période de carnaval Proximité du French Quarter, pas loin du Riverside walk et a Aquarium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com