Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Comfortable, friendly, clean, would definitely recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Big rooms
Cons: Towels needed in pool area
My family & I enjoyed our stay here. very clean & staff was very friendly!! Will stay again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandeville

One night after event at Pontchartrain Center

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient Clean very nice
Cons: Not really
Location: 15 minutes from downtown New Orleans
Clean,comfortable, friendly staff, great coffee, and very convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport,LA

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: hotel needs to provide free breakfast for guest and hotel needs more cable channels
my over all experience was good but my only complaint was that the hotel doesn't have complimentary breakfast for the guest
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Disappointed

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Staff at check- in was friendly.
Cons: Housekeeping, staff in kitchen was eating in kitchen area. It was the first thing we saw as we walked through the door. Not a positive welcome.
Location: Casino riverboat within walking distance but the area wasn't safe or clean enough to walk over for dinner and then have to return to hotel in the dark
Hilton has a good reputation so when we were planning our trip we chose Hilton expecting the best. The hotel was in an area that was not appealing at all. The surroundings were industrial and the entire area had a less than pleasing smell. The hotel room itself was dusty and did not appear to be very clean. I always travel with Lysol and Clorox cleaning supplies so I was able to clean our room well enough to spend the night. Our seven night stay turned into a one might stay. We checked out the next day and drove eight hours to enjoy a week in another destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clint from G.

Nice hotel away from city congestion

Posted Jun 22, 2014
The hotel is in a great location half hour from French quarter. Not far from a cafe du monde. Very modern and clean. Staff was very friendly. Highly recommended from someone who is highly critical of hotels and there cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from Houston

Couldn't have asked for a better hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014
This hotel gets five stars. The hotel staff was friendly. Every person I came across was friendly. They also have excellent customer service. The rooms are nice and very clean. Everything in the room functioned properly and well. All the amenities are nice and neat, such as the pool, business room, and gym. I stayed here for the weekend, and I would definitely return and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

comfy beds and Fantastic service

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel staff was great and very helpful,the room was clean and quiet it was a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SHORTCAKE from HOUSTON TX

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
MY STAY WAS GREAT. I LOVE THE NEW LOOK AND I WILL BE BACK. THANK YOU ALL FOR EVERYTHING.