Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest Florida

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Front desk & valet were extremely helpful. It was close to our event (rock n roll marathon) and in walking distance to really great restaurants.
Cons: Room service menu was really basic but it would be hard for a hotel to compete with the great restaurants downtown.
Location: 2 or 3 blocks from French Quarter - Bourbon and Royal Streets. Lots of good food close by.
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. They extended our checkout time when we couldn't make it back to the hotel for checkout after a run we were participating in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Vacation

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Excellent place to stay. Walking distance to FQ or grab streetcar at the corner. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

survey

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: the staff are excellent especially Keith!
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Tons
It was good enough I found the location good but the rooms could be a wee bit cleaner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice hotel. Great Location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect to Bourbon Street.
Cons: Have a free continental breakfast.
Location: All the fun of New Orleans is just a few minutes walk away but far enough away that when you want to sleep, you can. You dont here the noise.
Nice experience. Really nice doorman and Valet drivers. Front desk lady was kind and the room was nice. No free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Quick walk to French Quarter and other attractions

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Got a great value through Expedia. Hotel was close enough to French Quarter and other NOLA attractions without being in a noisy neighborhood. Room was generally quiet although it was near the elevators and I noticed the sound of them running at night (but not so loud to keep me awake). Clean room with king bed. Nice workout room and rooftop pool with view of city. We likely will stay here again next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Expected it to be more nice then what it was. For what it was it should have been half the price. And was not pleased with valet parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas, tx

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Enjoyed my stay at this Hilton location. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Best Hotel I've stayed in, in New Orleans.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
By far the best Hotel we've stayed in. From the time we parked our car to the check in to the breakfast to the checkout was a great experience. Very very clean, really good size rooms. Left Very Impressed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

立地の良いホテル

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: 立地
Cons: 出来れば紙コップのみでなくグラスかマグがあると良い
Location: フレンチクォーター
歴史的なホテルではないですが必要なものは概ね揃っており、清潔感もあるホテルでした。ホテルの方の対応も素早く親切でした。ビルの下は駐車場で11階からがホテルになっていますが11階以上にはカードキーがないとエレベーターが作動しないシステムになっているので安全でした。カナルストリートまで徒歩5分ほどの立地で近くに別のホテルもあったので危険ではないと思いますが、人が全くいない夜遅くに歩く時は少し怖く感じました。全体的に静かなホテルではありますが、廊下にいる人の話声やドアの別部屋のドアのノック音、隣の部屋の騒音(これは私たちの運が悪かっただけだと思いますが、フロントに電話するとすぐに注意してくれました)は容易に聞こえます。(ドアの下に隙間がある。)それ以外は非常に過ごしやすかったです。部屋にコーヒーメーカー、電子レンジ、冷蔵庫もありました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel près du quartier français

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Location: Visiter le quartier français de New Orleans
Hotel vaste, impeccablement tenu, le personnel est parfait et aidant. Cependant l'ambiance y est plutôt impersonnelle. Silence et vastitude, ce qui est très different de la chaleur que nous offre le quartier français.