Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Good hotel clean n nice just faraway from downtown but service was awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Closet hotel to New Orleans Airport

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport for a quick turnaround time between overnight flights
Cons: Would benefit from a refurbishment
Location: Airport
I stayed one night after my late night flight was cancelled, and I was stranded at the airport. My first flight out the next morning left at 6.00am, so this hotel was the perfect location. It is very close to the airport and provides an excellent 24 hour shuttle bus, available on demand during the night. The hotel itself is a little dated and rundown, and my room had a smell to it. The bed was comfortable, the toiletries excellent, and the staff were lovely and helpful when I needed to access a document I needed to send on a USB drive. There are also free 15 minute internet computers in the lobby, The restaurant was open until 11pm, which was good for late night food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Our room was extremely clean. Everything was updated. The beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Airport friendly

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very nice comfy 24 hr shuttle for airport was Wonderful we were 3 ladies and felt secure that we did not have to go to parking lot or walk to n Frm parking garage of airport because the shuttle was that convenient. Only draw back was we had paid for double room w 2 double beds and clerk at desk said 1 king room I had to correct her and even stated I had calleafter I had paid online and offered to show her my itinerary.. She then seemed to find and agree ..would definitely recommend to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We were only there for one night but the staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The room was very comfortable and the lobby was festively decorated for the holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Proximity to warehouse and airport
In town for an inventory stock count, I selected the hotel for its location. I arrived early to the hotel and they had not problem allowing me to check in even at noon. Went to dinner at Drago's which was about a 15 minute drive at 6:00 on a Friday night (not too bad). We checked out early the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Appearance, great maintenance, condition of property and how quiet it was in the roof considering we were next to the airport.
Cons: Personal preference - larger/standard size pillows versus the smaller square pillows.
Location: Chose this hotel because our flight home was leaving very early the next morning. Was great to wake up and drive across street to airport.
The hotel was wonderful. They were just starting with the holiday decorations but I was very impressed with the condition and appearance of the hotel and the staff. I am in the property management business so I tend to pay attention to the details from ceiling condition, grout lines in the restrooms, condition of carpet etc and everything was impeccable. My one and only complaint was I did not like the small square pillows. While they were cute and comfortable, I do prefer to "hug" my pillow when I sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, LA

Very Nice Hotel Needs Some Updating

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Fix the frayed carpet at the doorways
Location: Excellent location. Near the airport
The hotel is very nice upon entry. The staff is terrific as well. The rooms are comfortable, spacious and clean just need some updating. The carpet is frayed at the doors and the bathrooms are older. We ate at the hotel in the Sports bar. The food was very good and the service was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Nice hotel, no complaints and we enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berwick, LA

Close to airport

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: That is was a Hilton close to the New Orleans Airport.
Wanted to be close to the airport since I was traveling alone and had an early flight. Perfect location, food was good in the hotel bar. Felt safe and secure. Easy access to the airport and they also have long-term parking and shuttle service too!