Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Excellent

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Customer service, space, pool, cleanliness, and amenities.
Cons: n/a
Location: Its 40 mins away from New Orleans which I like with kids and it's near a shopping area and plenty of restaurants.
As soon as you walk in you feel like you are at home. The lobby was clean and very nicely decorated. The WiFi and breakfast were complimentary. The hotel suite was great complete with everything you need. Anything we asked for we got it. Customer service was extremely family friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Alaska

Nice!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela C from Spring, TX

Stay at Homewood

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room. Plenty of room for all of us. Did not feel crowded. All staff was very concerned about your convenience and comfort. Only drawback was the internet connection. Although it was free it was out of order. Other than that, great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for baseball tourney

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Clean, amazing breakfast, and exceptional lady working the front desk. Very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darcy from Bay Minette

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super nice hotel with very friendly staff. Had all the comforts of home. Awesome breakfast with great pool/lounge area. I had a minor issue (broken hair dryer) that was resolved right away. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C J from Pensacola, Fl

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The basketball court for my children that do not prefer swimming in a public pool.
Cons: NOTHING
The hotel very clean. The staff was attentive to any needs that we had arise during our stay. The staff was able to inform us of things going on in the area and make recommendations. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL AT THIS LOCATION TO ANYONE THAT HAS TO STAY IN THIS AREA!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
The time spend in the hotel was very nice. It was worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katherine from San Diego

perfect for a relaxing fun time

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed with my family for my daughter's wedding. Great room! The water broke and they only gave us four bottles of water, luckily we were able to shower at the wedding house. The elevator also broke, but was repaired quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Malinda Sikes from Ruston, La

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Would definitely recommend to anyone.