Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Very nice

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Hotel clean staff very nice safe area close to shops and eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Really clean. Nice look. Friendly people. Large room and large bathroom. Very nice beds. Very friendly staff. Very good continental breakfast. Nice pool and backend court.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Great Stay, Close to New Orleans

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Staff, Gym, Location
Cons: .they should really make all of the breakfast items available for the entire time that breakfast is advertised, rather than letting items run out earl
Location: New Orleans 30 mins away
I really enjoyed this hotel. Nice staff, nice room, nice gym. There is one complaint I have....they should really make all of the breakfast items available for the entire time that breakfast is advertised, rather than letting several of the items run out 30 minutes before the breakfast hours are over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crowley,la

Great time very nice. Bed was wonderful

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: The road signs to the hotel were a little small. Hard to read at night.
Location: Everything was right there. The mall, Sams, Walmart great location. It was only 10 minutes from down town Slidell.
We went to Slidell for the Slidell Civic Club Ball. Partied hard and slept little a baby. Breakfast hit the spot and we were on the road again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hoover, AL

Great night prior to cruise

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Stayed here for one night prior to leaving on a cruise from New Orleans. Room was big, clean and comfortable. Staff was welcoming, helpful and very friendly! Free breakfast buffet was Great! No complaints at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammiefrom Alabama

Great stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel! Breakfast and dinner were great! Room was clean and very comfortable! Location was perfect, hotel is located near a mall, dining, gas and shopping! Hotel is about 30-35 minute drive from New Orleans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola, FL

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Everything but in particular the staff's courtesy and attentiveness.
Very nice hotel. The room layout was very functional and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muy buena experiencia

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
El personal es muy amable, el hotel es muy cómodo, te hacen sentir como en casa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamarafrom Georgia

family fun overnight

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful stay!! Hotel was very nice and clean!!! I will stay here again for my next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com