Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Very nice

Posted Jul 8, 2015
nice area, clean room and hotel, staff friendly and helpful, close to many things. Great hotel-good prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Excellent suite and breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We got to go on swamp tour -Cajun Encounters!
Really enjoyed this stay from hotel staff to food and the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub, breakfast, and free washer and dryer. The kitchenette in the room was well stocked and very convienient. Also, there is a Walmart right around the corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greene

Family weekend

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Stayed two nights, clean comfortable and safe! We will stay again. A short drive to NO and felt much safer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very nice

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Hotel clean staff very nice safe area close to shops and eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Really clean. Nice look. Friendly people. Large room and large bathroom. Very nice beds. Very friendly staff. Very good continental breakfast. Nice pool and backend court.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Stay, Close to New Orleans

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Staff, Gym, Location
Cons: .they should really make all of the breakfast items available for the entire time that breakfast is advertised, rather than letting items run out earl
Location: New Orleans 30 mins away
I really enjoyed this hotel. Nice staff, nice room, nice gym. There is one complaint I have....they should really make all of the breakfast items available for the entire time that breakfast is advertised, rather than letting several of the items run out 30 minutes before the breakfast hours are over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Orange, CA

review

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was fantastic the room clean and comfortable. Getting to the property was not easy especially when at night and not familiar with the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Texas

Great Place, Service was not the best.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was great, hotel is fairly new, room was great. overall I recommend this hotel but front desk employees were rude at times. I had to attend a conference so I tried checking in early but they denied me for my room was not ready, I understand. I later arrived at the hotel at 1am and called the front desk for a late check out because I wanted to catch up on sleep but they bluntly said, "No sir you cannot". Unusual for most hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendel from Dallas

Excellent stay, very nice room, great staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, excellent room.