Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Go somewhere else

Posted May 21, 2015
Paid $40 a day* for valet services. Asked for them to pull my car around one morning and was told very rudely that I would have to go get it myself. Very cramped parking lot. It was hard to get my own car out. Not happy with that or the front clerks attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Staff is amazing!

Posted May 19, 2015
Great location and the staff is super friendly! Cute little grocery store across the street and a laundry mat around the corner so we had everything we need!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fla

Excellent staff

Posted May 19, 2015
Bathtub moved Bugs in room No view-was told we had courtyard view In dangerous area-staff told us not to walk at night Room stayed between 66-69 with thermostat off Room not same as pictures/Expdia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

St. Pierre Review - 5-14-2015

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: It has a lot of New Orleans charm. It is far enough away from the main drag. Very nice breakfast.
Cons: The bathrooms and carpet should be updated. Rooms are dark. Not enough light. It would be nice to have a restaurant in the hotel...
Location: Bourbon Street, .... need I say more.
First the staff was excellent. They bent over backwards to meet all our needs. It is an interesting hotel. It is bigger than it looks online. It has a lot of character.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo Bend, La

Very Happy with my stay at St Pierre French Quarte

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel. I especially liked the décor. I liked all the private passage ways and courtyards that were very well landscape.
Cons: The parking attendant could have been more careful about spacing the cars.The person parked next to me opened their car door into mine causing damage.
Location: The location was great, only 2 blocks from Bourbon Street. We had excess to everything in the French Quarter.
St Pierre French Quarter was and extremely nice hotel. It was very French Quarter in appearance with all the different passage ways and court yards with rooms all along the way. These passage ways and courtyards were well landscaped and very appealing. There were 2 different pools that I saw. The staff was very friendly and always there to help anyway they could. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Great continental breakfast and cookies, coffee and milk in the afternoons. Very high class for the money we paid. The hotel was also only two blocks from Bourbon Street so it was conveniently located. My only complaint was that I had them park my car and they parked it too close to the car next to me so I had a little damage to my door from the other car opening their door into mine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Quaint little hotel with lots of charm tucked away in the heart of the French Quarter. Beautiful lobby! Need aspirin, snacks, or a toothbrush? No need to find a drugstore - the lobby conveniently offers these items for purchase! Plus homemade cookies in the lobby for guests as an afternoon snack free of charge! Now that's customer appreciation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Convenient to the French quarter.

Posted May 2, 2015
Breakfast was decent. Hotel staff helpful. Room was very small.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom o

Great location.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The location is great. The bed was old and swayed in the middle. Two court yards and pool very cozy. Parking is very pricy on New Orleans.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indy

Nice hotel if you don't bring a car

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The room was very nice & clean. The staff we met were friendly. The Problem was that several items were STOLEN from our car while it was in the hotel valet lot. The valet had the only keys & our car was locked the next morning, but the items stolen from the trunk & glove compartment were needed & are now costly to replace. The hotel manager refunded us our stay, but that does not replace stolen items. If you are not driving a car, we recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place!!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
It's a really nice property, more like a B&B.. Great for couples.. great location, and attractive courtyard..