Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Won't stay here again

Posted Jun 26, 2014
The hotel is in a run down area. There were a number of unsavory characters and questionable activity in and around the hotel, in the parking lot, outside the rooms. I did not feel comfortable leaving my room, especially after dark.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from Tennessee

Nice folks here

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to food and shopping. Quiet area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Typical indian hotel

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looks abandoned, but on airport bus line and good public transit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Thad Wade from Vicksburg, MS

In the middle of everything

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I came down from MS to watch the Zurich Classic and we stayed here because it was the cheapest hotel we could find. The room was pretty clean, the beds were comfortable, and everything looked fairly refurbished. The location was right in the center of everything so it only took us a few minutes to get to the golf course and also to the different restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Delhi, La

To take a course at Tulane Medical Center

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it as much as some of the fancy expensive hotels I've stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Trish from Brisbane

Close to Airport, good enough for the price

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not a great stay but was clean and smoke free. The bed was comfy and the TV and wifi worked (but was slow). We chose this hotel because it was cheap, close to the airport (important as we arrived just before midnight and had to pick up a car). It was easy to find too. I wouldn't want to stay for a long holiday, but for a quick overnight it is was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from New Orleans

Meh

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's got a bed, and I didn't see any bugs. ...that's the best thing you can say about the place. Looks like a scene from a 70s slasher flick. And good luck understanding anything that the desk personnel say.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zac from Barksdale afb

Flaws

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were promised a cot which they didn't have, there's a dirty trailer park next door and the halls and stairwells had trash and overall just dirty.