Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Hotel was ok close to highway.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: It needs to be updated.
Location: Location was good
We needed a place to sleep and this was close to highway so it worked for us. Hotel is not great but check in was fast and ok for overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Op redelijke afstand van New Orléans.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Winkels op loopafstand en een redelijk zwembad. De bedden liggen goed. Ligt naast de snelweg, maar de kamers zijn niet gehorig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We were just looking for a place to sleep. Beds were just ok, staff was short handed. We had to look for someone to check out, the same person was trying to take care of the breakfast area. Would not recommend for single women was not a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Very pleasant experience!!!will go there again. Highly recommend to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The hotel is convenient and right off the interstate. Really nice hotel and had no problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
just ok,just ok,just ok,just ok,just ok,just ok,just ok,just ok,just ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Jul 7, 2015
General appearance of the hotel, its walkways and the dirty room carpet is off-putting. The outside wall is just a wallboard and feels unsafe. Reaching the hotel itself is confusing. On the flip side, the beds are nice, the bathroom is adequate and the breakfast is good. Cracker barrel and Starbucks are by walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

It was nice!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: What I liked best about the hotel was the scene that the hotel created with the pool and the trees that were in the center area of the hotel's rooms.
Cons: The most important factor the could be improved was the cleanliness of the pool area.
Location: The overall area was awesome. There were conveniences to Walmart, gas stations, restaurants, Starbucks, and etc.
Hello! My name is Amelia Johnson, and I reside in Tupelo, MS. I really enjoyed my stay considering the fact that I'm a hotel inspection manager for Marriott. When travelling, it is really hard to focus on "a good time" when you're so in-tuned to even the smallest detailed errors. I must say that I was very impressed!! Believe me; if I've been impressed, someone or shall I say the hotel staff has done a very good job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Decent hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Can't complain for the price. All in all it was just ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

Good Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I was here for 3 days and enjoyed my stay. I was a little nervous about my stay because it was my 1st time staying at this hotel and the rooms had were outside but I felt safe on the grounds and the rooms were comfortable. I would stay again.