Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Our anniversary trip

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We stopped and stayed in Slidell for a night. The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. We highly recommend the Honey Island Swamp Tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: parking lot
Location: French Qtr. in New Orleans, Copelands & Northshore Mall
was in reach of everything we wanted to see and places we wanted to eat at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Nice hotel and location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Bud at the front desk is great. Honored all my requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from of houston,tx

Nice hotel next to Japanese restaurant.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I was pleased to stay here. Will come again. Room was very clean and comfortable. TV was better than I have at home. Breakfast in the morning was great big variety of food choices.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from houston

not bad

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: beds are small.
Location: Mc Alister was good, recommend everyone to try it.
Although I booked the room for 4 adults and a kid, when I wanted the receptionist to give me an extra bed, she said that there is no extra bed available!!! the double beds are not so comfortable for 2 adults to sleep on. so we didn't have a good sleep. but the room was clean and the staff was friendly. it would be good for two in each room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MAYWOOD, IL

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Location: A lot of stores near by what you expect in a suburb.
The stay was great my room was clean and the staff was very helpful. I didn't realize it was so far from New Orleans, 30 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appropriate Rate for the $$$

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cons: There is a dampness to the carpet even though it was clean. Overall the room is clean.
It was an overnight stay, we were passing through. The room is clean, there is free continental breakfast and staff were professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Stayed one night to attend a wedding. Easy to locate and price was right. Good amenities--hair dryer, iron, full length mirror, good lightning, good working a/c. Good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Slidel, La

conveinent to travel on i10

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com