Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
It was a nice room. It was a nice room. It was a nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay For Quick Trip

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We were in town for just one night and needed an affordable place. Kenner was recommended to me as it is a safe area close to downtown New Orleans. The drive from the hotel to downtown is about 20 minutes. Not bad. The room was clean, comfortable and had a few updates. Overall the building is older but is kept in good condition. The one thing that made me nervous was the older elevator, but we had no problems with it. This is a good hotel for a quick trip. Easy To get to and check in and check out was the quickest I have ever seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I stay a couple of nights every other month when I have been off and have to return to my job off-shore. Restaurant is excellent and rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Enjoyable

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Everything was nice staff was nice and pleasant and welcome. The elevator system needs to be upgraded asap. I feel that's the only thing making this hotel look bad. It was down and very outdated. But overall it was very convenient And close to the freeway. Very easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-10, dining, and shopping.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Extremely clean, with pleasant staff. No complaints whatsoever. The only thing that could possibly be a negative is the elevator was a bit small. We went to bar thats in the lobby and had great drinks and food. Lovely hotel, would definitely book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff was awsome,good food and great swimming area

Posted Mar 25, 2015
very nice clean,has everything u need in the area shopping,food,casino not to for up the road,woul highly recomend this hotel to friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

first timef

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient to what we needed to do.
Cons: Air conditioning
Room was clean, beds were comfortable, staff were personable and efficient and bathroom was clean. The air conditioner did a good job of keeping the room comfortable at night and early morning but failed in the afternoon. The vent did not work properly in the bathroom. The bathroom fogged up when you took a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Stay was great! Convenient to airport and dwntwn area. Quiet/peaceful. Continental breakfast was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The hotel was really clean good complimentary breakfast and it smell good everything you needed in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WDC

Great location to the airport

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Size of the room Lighting Pillows
Cons: Add a bathroom fan/vent, frig and/or microwave, one add'l small table.
Location: Being in close proximity to the airport was a definite plus. Good to see many restaurant choices nearby.
While our stay wasn't the worst, it wasn't the best either. A few things that should DEFINITELY be in each room: 1 - bathroom fan/vent, 2: frig and/or microwave, 3 - one add'l small table. Also, there was an odor that came from either the bathroom or the carpet that met you as soon as we entered the room. With these additions/upgrades/changes, I would stay there again.