Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient and quiet.
Cons: All was great.
Staff very friendly, and seem very interested in making our stay as pleasant as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great location. Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Location: Stores in walking distance.
Front desk staff very accommodating. Comfortable bed, clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna from Collins, MS

Great short stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay even though it was very short. I'd definitely recommend this hotel and will most likely use it again if I'm looking for something in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Espen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jennings, LA

Location problem.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: It was quiet.
Location: There was a mall across the street. This was a plus. Allowed my wife and I to do some shopping to pass the time.
Getting to the hotel from the west was a problem. You had to go through the Wal Mart parking lot to get to the turn street. Coming from the east was no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, sausage and eggs are part of breakfast. One manager had homemade cookies set out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alison from Cedar Park

Nice for a stop over hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
First room they gave us had broken AC, second room had a smoke alarm with the battery dying...not exactly what you want to deal with at midnight as a stop over, but the desk clerk who handled the ordeal was super quick to correct the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmen C. from Campti,La

Quick Family Visit

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful,Breakfast has nice variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Great location, clean and beautiful room. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gail from Fl

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Front Desk person was friendly & helpful. Checked in very late & she was extremely pleasant & helpful Breakfast- woman went out of her way to get food that was empty, and provided assistance when needed