Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jennings, LA

Location problem.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: It was quiet.
Location: There was a mall across the street. This was a plus. Allowed my wife and I to do some shopping to pass the time.
Getting to the hotel from the west was a problem. You had to go through the Wal Mart parking lot to get to the turn street. Coming from the east was no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmen C.from Campti,La

Quick Family Visit

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful,Breakfast has nice variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Great location, clean and beautiful room. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gailfrom Fl

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front Desk person was friendly & helpful. Checked in very late & she was extremely pleasant & helpful Breakfast- woman went out of her way to get food that was empty, and provided assistance when needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can tell they care abo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shalanda Washingtonfrom New Orleans

Fantastic Service & Condition

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was extremely spacious which included a king size bed, refrigerator, and microwave. The bathroom was super clean. Having the pool and hot tub side by Sid was convenient. Their complementarity breakfast topped off my stay! Over all fantastic visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom flordia

Sust staied one night, that was one to manny

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Just off freway
Cons: Early breakfast, some people have things to do
Location: Just passing
Breakfast at 7:30, to late, just a bad day. Staff was not on the ball.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deanne J.from Kempner, TX

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here on previous trips and have found it to be clean and comfortable. Also the area gives several options for meals close to the hotel. This trip we arrived late for check in due to traffic, but the hotel accommodated our reservation with a suite instead of the 2 queen beds. Quality service at a quality hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stevefrom Prairieville, LA

Good hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel. We'll stay again.