Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flordia

Sust staied one night, that was one to manny

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Just off freway
Cons: Early breakfast, some people have things to do
Location: Just passing
Breakfast at 7:30, to late, just a bad day. Staff was not on the ball.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel staff was Great..

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: All pet's need to be on GROUND FLOOR..
Location: North Square Mall, Golf Course
The Hotel Staff was Great...... The Hotel was booked that weekend ,so I was placed on the second floor ,I don't like being place where it's PET FRIENDLY dog's barked too much..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Good place to stay off NO, if you want to beat the busy town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from Louisville, KY

Nice hotel, a little hard to get to but nice.

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Nice, clean, friendly
Cons: Fix the door to room 304. Hard to close and really hard to open. Wide gaps between door and frame.
Location: Shopping nearby and just a short trip to New Orleans.
Loved the stay, staff is excellent, room very nice and relaxing. The door sticks, though but outside of that it was great. Hard to get to. To leave and turn left, you have to cut through the Sam's/Walmart parking lot. Morning breakfast was wonderful and the staff is so sweet and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dominick from Sildel

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
got a good nights sleep but the breakfast was not much to talk about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

Super nice and clean and fresh.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
We had the king room, the room was super clean and the hotel staff was friendly. I didn't see one bug, the bed was awesome for a hotel bed. It's in a pretty part of town. The best part was the breakfast. A great free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jon from wiltshire, england

Nice hotel outside of New Orleans

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Hotel was comfy and what we needed with family easy drive to New Orleans and to local swamp tours etc friendly staff and lots of close by restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
by brandy from mississippi

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
was a very clean an quite hotel ! front clerk was very friendly an helpful on check in! will repeat my stay here if bk in the area!