Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice and quiet hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Easy interstate access.
Location: The mall is less than a mile away.
Perfect location not to close to the hustle and bustle of new Orleans. Great fitness facility and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great stay. Perfect location for us. Free parking as we were on weekend. Many food options around. Excellent room, mattress, view. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Very large and inviting
Cons: Nothing
Location: French Quarters is only a few miles away. There is a mall about half a mile from this hotel.
Amazing! Room was big and very nice, as well as the comfort of the bed. Being on the 15th floor was great too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

What's Not To Like!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great and friendly staff! The pool is amazing! Definitely will go again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Great hotel friendly staff

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Really modern, clean and comfortable hotel with large rooms. Self parking was free and has easy access to the hotel via lifts to the lobby (note says 6'3" on sign but easily got my 6'6" Navigator in). Is about 20 minutes drive from French Quarter. We stayed on level 15 and could just capture a view of the lake. Am sure some rooms would have amazing views. We could not get a roll away in our room with two double rooms because of "fire regulations"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kinder, La

Nice place but pool closed too early.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Price much cheaper than staying in the French Quarter.
Cons: Pool hours on weekends.....it was the 2nd main reason for booking this hotel.....to relax in the pool after visiting the zoo and aquarium all day.
Location: Location was great, just a few miles from everything we wanted to do in New Orleans.
Great room, only complaint is that the bathroom was very small and the pool closed at 7:30 pm on Saturday night :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Friendly Staff. All Hotel Amenities were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to French Quarter

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Comfortable hotel and easy access to downtown New Orleans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very Enjoyable, would stay there again. Self parking is free on the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great hotel. Great service. Didn't like parking garage. No valet parking if u arrive late. Breakfast was excellent . Overall everything was great.