Ratings based on 1,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Luxury in NOLA

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The beds and coffee in room.
Location: Easy walk to everywhere.
When I booked this hotel I was merely looking for a room under $200. My expectations were not high and I didn't mind since we were not planning on being in the room much. The whole place was fantastic. The service was friendly, the bar was super, the rooms were quiet and so comfy. A must do when we return next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Very nice. Great location near convention center.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Wonderful hotel. Like a Billy Reid store turned hotel. Very boutique with nice electronic connections in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

I'd go back again

Posted Jan 16, 2015
We stayed at the Q&C for my 22nd birthday and I don't regret it one bit! It was so modern and new, and the rooms were fantastic with great views. The hotel is only 3 blocks from canal st and Bourbon is a quick 10 min walk! Overall I was very happy and enjoyed my stay! Thankyou Q&C you know how to treat a guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to French Quarter without the noise.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location, shower, lobby bar/restaurant
Cons: Nothing
Location: Harrah's Casino, Bourbon Street, St Charles St
Queen & Crescent is located in the warehouse district within a 5-minute walk of the French Quarter and Harrah's Casino. Rooms are very comfortable with a large walk-in bathroom shower. The lobby has a quaint bar with a good selection of beer and wine and a bar menu featuring burgers and pizza at a reasonable price. There is also a parking garage across the street. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Daphne, AL

Interesting Place to Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: I like the overall appearance and convenience of location and comfort level.
Cons: They had bottles of water in the room, a Keurig machine with 6 pods but no message indicating if any of this cost extra or was included in room price.
Location: It's really close to the French Quarter.
It was hard to find a place to leave my car so that I could go into the hotel to check in. There are plenty of parking lots nearby although $25 a day isn't exactly cheap it is convenient. I only had the one complaint during my stay which is that the pizza I bought from their kitchen had 3 olives on it that had pits in them. I mentioned it to the clerk at the desk and she apologized but that was the extent of her attempt to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, AL

Great Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This was our 2nd stay at Q&C. And we intend to go back. Beautiful renovation, very hip. Staff is extremely courteous and the location is extremely convenient. Also parking is very easy and close. A great spot if you want to be central to the French Quarters, superdome, convention center and the business district. Within walking distance of it all. Bar area is great and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom new orleans,la

Great wonderful time

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: newly renovation
Cons: ice maker on all floors
Location: everything
we had a wonderful time i would highly recommend on the next trip to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

What a gem

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We stayed over the New Year. Could not have been better location. The room was wonderful very well equipped and clean. The food in the bar was wonderful and the bar staff very friendly as were all the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hotel was amazing, I true New Orleans feel. The staff was very nice and extremely helpful . The rooms were modernized which added a flavor that you don't normally get with a traditional hotel. Great Stay !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Peaceful sleeping

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. It was very peaceful abs the bed was nice and soft. I slept really well.