Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel was in an excellent location and the staff was very accomodating to guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Just stayed one night for a business trip. Staff very friendly. Facilities are a little old but clean. Room was very comfortable. Nice breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waveland, MS

Clean, great staff, great location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Will recommend and stay again. Staff excellent. Very helpful. Room clean. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to French quarter

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Room was clean and spacious. They even gave us a complimentary upgrade to a two queen room from a one queen - which was nice because it was more spacious. Hotel close to the action, and good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent staff

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: the staff
Our stay was outstanding. The staff gave us directions and made our stay very enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel to any one staying in new Orleans.
3 out of 5
by Noel from Virginia

The Hotel is ok, we were very comfortable.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Close to French Quarter, and easy to get about.
Cons: Staff behind the Desk, needs to be more pleasing, and friendly. and make customers homely.
Location: French Quarter, eating places.
The staff at the Desk, is not that kind of pleasing, and friendly. They need to help the customers better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good value

Posted May 27, 2014
This hotel is located within walking distance to the French quarter. For the money I paid, I got a clean, comfortable room, free breakfast every morning and great service from the hotel staff who helped us cook waffles, reserve taxis/tours and made great recommendations regarding jazz clubs, restaurants and tours. We would gladly come back again here again for another NOLA adventure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from st.louis

Nice Hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: the staff and location to the French Quarter without having to pay a arm and a leg.
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Upon check in we were updated to a suite which was very nice since all I reserved was a queen room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Henry & Betty Black from savannah georgia

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable,staff was very friendly and helpfull,eager to assist and answer questions.Good verity of breakfest items.