Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I am unable to elaborate at this time; however, it was one of the best experiences I have had in a long time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great, clean hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, really great staff. I'd give this hotel my highest rating.
We had a great stay at this hotel, with all our needs met. A short walk to the convention center and not too far to Bourbon street but out of the riff-raff zones on town. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best Part of New Orleans

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Felt the hotel was the second best part of my stay, lunch at Emeril's the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roanoke, texas

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff very accommodating. Bed wasn't comfy and towels are very rough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toms river nj

Good location

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Close to bourbon street but we were happy we weren't staying in the French quarter good happy hour and other bars nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Staff was EXTRA nice and helpful.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The front desk staff was great. The were friendly and personable. It was my mothers birthday and the sent her chocolate covered strawberries to the room. Amazing gesture!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel was very clean and very nice. When I checked in the gentleman at the desk was so focused on trying to up sell me to another room that he didn't tell me there would be a fifty dollar a night hold on my account which for my trip was two hundred dollars. I found out when I went to use the money that wasn't there. I spoke back to guest services and the lady at the desk said her manager would call me but I never received a call from anyone. The lady at the desk said it should have been explained that they put that much of a hold on the account. Otherwise everything was great the hotel was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, and my room was refreshed everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Beautiful hotel, rooms were clean and quiet. Friendly staff. Short walk from French Quarter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Nice Hotel. Good food. Only con was the jacuzzi was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
When we arrived at the hotel we received a welcoming greeting. We were allowed to check in early at no additional cost and given complimentary water and a map. (Both were needed) Our luggage was brought directly to the room. Overall enjoyed everything about the hotel stay and would definitely stay there again.